Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese With friends

Reviews - 100% Sushi

9.2/10
61
R. da Casa Branca 80, 9000-113 FunchalSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent61 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ana C.
    Ana C.

    September 20, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo o pessoal muito simpático. Os pratos pedidos estavam muito bem confeccionados e apresentados e as combinações feitas resultam muito bem. Sinceramente recomendo aos apreciadores de cozinha japonesa. É restaurante a repetir

  • José M.
    José M.

    August 4, 202242 reviews

    8/10

    Correu tudo como expectável o restaurante dispõe apenas de esplanada no entanto com bom tempo é muito agradável. serviço muito cordial e eficiente, Falta-lhes apenas a sopa de Miso e o Shaque para ser perfeito. boa capacidade de improviso para regimes vegetarianos e veganos. parabéns aos chefs.

  • Silvia P.
    Silvia P.

    June 21, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Sushi muito bom.

  • Milton V.
    Milton V.

    June 9, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    Melhor sushi da Madeira. Sempre excelente.

  • Joana A.

    April 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food was amazing and the service was really great! We really enjoyed and recommend it. The best ones were the salmon gunkan and also the sashimi.

  • Mara Sofia S.
    Mara Sofia S.

    March 6, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Bom como sempre! Boa comida, bom serviço. Recomendo.

  • Mara Sofia S.
    Mara Sofia S.

    February 5, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    O sushi estava maravilhoso. O serviço foi muito bom como sempre. É agradável ver uma equipa a trabalhar para proporcionar bons momentos. Obrigado. Até breve.

  • Paulo G.
    Paulo G.

    January 28, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    10

  • Yoan S.

    December 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great food! Super fresh fish/sushis! Amazing!

    100% Sushi (Owner)

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the excellent rating. We really appreciate.

Tripadvisor reviews

7 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation