Back

Reviews - 1000 Gourmet Venezia

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 322 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Debbie F.
    Debbie F.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    It was fine. The food was fine, the wine good and the staff friendly. It was great for gluten free but the rest of my party were left unimpressed. Nothing wrong with it but nothing special and lack atmosphere

  2. Andrea B.
    Andrea B.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Good location. Good food and great staff!

  3. Ralph R.
    Ralph R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    I appreciated the service, Pizza and salad were Goodes well

  4. Max B.
    Max B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a mortadella-pistachio and a burrata-bresaola pizza. The combinations of toppings was creative and the pizzas tasted superb. The staff was also friendly and enthusiastic.

  5. Alexandra A.
    Alexandra A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food. Very efficient and friendly staff. Would 10/10 recommend.

  6. Laura B.
    Laura B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent pizzas and pasta! The mood was not due to the restaurant, but to the COVID effect on crowds. My only complaint was the expense - it was 75 Euro for 2 pizzas, a pasta, 4 drinks and 2 bottles of water.

  7. E. P.
    E. P.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Top choice. We were undecided between 9 and 10, but on second thought we opted for a full 10. Food quality excellent, a few steps from St Mark’s square and welcoming host. Do not miss it!

  8. Agnieszka S.
    Agnieszka S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Rather fast food than a quality restaurant. Waiter was in super rush and we felt to be in rush to eat and leave as well. When we asked for am appetizer and main course the waiter suggested to get it all together to save some Time. To summarize: was ok but nothing special at all

  9. Tanja J.
    Tanja J.
    • one review
    3/10

    The pizza we got was really burned from below, i mean black! I told the waiter twice- no reaction. When i got the bill, i asked for sconto. They were not able to give sconto so they gave us a Pizza for Take away. This pizza,was not really baked, we ate just two pieces. That night my daughter felt really sick. Never again!!

  10. Quentin M.
    Quentin M.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pizza à pâte fine! Excellente!

  11. Anastasia P.
    Anastasia P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The best pizza in town,absolute value of quality, excellent atmosphere and super nice staff !

  12. Loretta C.
    Loretta C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Gluten Free pizza was delicious! They also offered to make us a gluten free dessert. Very nice service. We didn’t feel rushed at all, even though it was busy.

  13. Laura E.
    Laura E.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The appetizers were okay. The restaurant is nice inside. Waitstaff was fine, but the pizzas were dreadful. I had The zucchini one and it was covered in a baby food like sauce and the other pizza was burnt

  14. Alexandra S.
    Alexandra S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza squisita!

  15. Josi M.
    Josi M.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Pizzas were good, choice of wine by the glass limited, crouded,

  16. Rene R.
    Rene R.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    The food should have more flavor and condiments. Really dissapointed.

  17. Mehmet Cem K.
    Mehmet Cem K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lazania and home made patato chips

  18. Kelly L.
    Kelly L.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious pizza and outstanding service!

  19. Laura S.
    Laura S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The best pizza I have ever had. The staff were lovely and the food was amazing.

  20. Catie M.
    Catie M.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Very good service, the food is great!