8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 373 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Paola W.
    Paola W.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantástic Ramen especially the prawns one with avrrally good prive. Service fast and a warm athmoshere. We Will for sure Come back one day once un Mad

  2. Zaid I.
    Zaid I.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very friendly and helpful host. Very nice food too.. some dishes perhaps taste even better than they are back at home. Too bad they didn't have the beef soup noodles today. Definitely must go again.

  3. Danni R.
    Danni R.
    • 46 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is fantastic, flavorful and filling. The ambience is great. The staff could be a bit more emotive, but it’s adequate!! I’d happily give them money for those vegan bao!

  4. Laura H.
    Laura H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ramen muy rico. Atencion impecable.

  5. Victoria V.
    Victoria V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Recomendable

  6. Ignacio L.
    Ignacio L.
    • 40 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy bien relación calidad precio

  7. Tim J.
    Tim J.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    The Food was good , but unfortunately no atmosphere on a Saturday night . Good place to go just to eat and go .

  8. Isabel c.
    Isabel c.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Impresionante. Visita obligada para comer una exquisita comida taiwanesa

  9. Adriana P.
    Adriana P.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Comida deliciosa. El entrante y el ramen espectaculares, con sabor, aroma y texturas increibles. Recomendado.

  10. JF Z.
    JF Z.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Authentic ramen and authentic food, the atmosphere is also very nice. Recommend.

  11. Gonzalo F.
    Gonzalo F.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    spicy coconut ramen is simply amazing

  12. Carlos I.
    Carlos I.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ó

  13. Eduardo R.
    Eduardo R.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good traditional food from Taiwan with a really good price.

  14. Noelia M.
    Noelia M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food is amazing, dumplings, rice, noodles, everything we tried was great. Totally recommended. It is a small place, so better to book in advance. The staff is very helpful and guide you to select your meal. They have a great cook there, the flavours are so great. The baos are a Little dried though, overall it is really worthy.

  15. Angel B.
    Angel B.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Todo ok

  16. Gema F.
    Gema F.
    • one review
    10/10

    ¡Estupendo!

  17. Noelia M.
    Noelia M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Tasty food, good price, nice staff

  18. Lorena F.
    Lorena F.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    excellente

  19. David M.
    David M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  20. Ivy W.
    Ivy W.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cosy restaurant with great food and service!

  21. Denise M.
    Denise M.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    We were a large group. The food was delicious and authentic and the waitress was helpful which mokante to choose.

  22. Quantin H.
    Quantin H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place nice food!

  23. Oana C.
    Oana C.
    • 34 reviews
    7.5/10

    muy buena comida, a precio muy bueno.

  24. Lorena F.
    Lorena F.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    muy muy rica

  25. Lorena F.
    Lorena F.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    muy rica

  26. Sergio F.
    Sergio F.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food!