Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderMediterranean Good for groups

Reviews - 180 Ibiza Gastrobar

9.3/10
82
Calle Ramón Muntaner 36, 07800 EivissaSee map

Average price €35

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent82 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ananstasiia I.
    Ananstasiia I.

    September 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was one of the best places we have visited on Ibiza, highly recommend

  • Susan J.

    September 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Food excellent. Service impeccable. The staff were friendly and efficient Had a really great evening and would highly recommend this restaurant

  • MARIOLA L.

    August 29, 20218 reviews

    10/10
  • Ana L.

    August 11, 202174 reviews

    10/10

    En mi tercera visita acudí con una amiga, como siempre, todo riquísimo: tataki, ensalada de burrata y salmón.

  • Mark C.

    August 11, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Staff were great. My son has a peanut allergy so they recooked it. Great local wines too. Whites and Roses. Menu was good

  • Alan F.

    August 2, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice food, nice decor, good service. Truly enjoyed it.

  • Jarno Voogd J.

    July 30, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome service and even better food!

  • Jarno Voogd J.

    July 26, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome service and even better food!

  • Dieuwertje v.
    Dieuwertje v.

    July 9, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Conchita s.
    Conchita s.

    July 7, 2021147 reviews

    10/10

    Buenisimos platos y buena calidad.

  • Conchita s.
    Conchita s.

    July 7, 2021147 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buenos platos buen restaurante

  • Rut G.

    June 19, 202142 reviews

    8/10

    Me pareció bien, sin más.

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation