Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERMediterranean Terrace

Reviews - 19.26 Bistrò

8.8/10
1032
Via Milazzo, 6, 20121 Milano
Mediterranean
Average price €30

19.26 Bistrò

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1032 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Tatiana C.

    Tatiana C.1 review

    December 31, 2023

    8.5/10

    We had a great time, service was very good, friendly and the food was also great.

  • Tapani P.1 review

    October 18, 2023

    10/10

    Great food with super service in nice environment.

  • Massimiliano S.4 reviews

    November 16, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic location, food and service.. excellent price for the quality and ambience offered.

  • Cris M.2 reviews

    September 6, 2022

    10/10

    Great food, great service. The quiet street trew me of as there were very few people but very much worth the visit.

  • Elizabeth G.5 reviews

    July 27, 2022

    10/10

    The food was delicious, the ambience was lovely, and the service from the owner Aldo was the best! He gave us some of his amazing homemade bread--it was the best bread we have had in Italy! Thank you for your kindnesses, Aldo!

  • Markus L.2 reviews

    October 22, 2021

    10/10

    nice Location, friendly staff, Food Tasty and very good quality

  • Matthew R.60 reviews

    April 29, 2021

    10/10

    Great host, lovely food considering the horrible weather. The food was amazing.

  • Michele C.

    Michele C.37 reviews

    February 23, 2020

    6/10

    Very small tartare and terrible tiramisu (I thunk was taken from a supermarket). Potatoes and mix vegetable very good and the location was nice.

  • Ivan M.17 reviews

    February 8, 2020

    10/10

    Excellent food and good rato quality price. Nice welcome from the owner at the table with good recommendations. Highly recommended place in MILANO

    19.26 BistròOwner

    Grazie signor Mini , è stato un vero piacere conoscere lei e i suoi amici . Persone garbate , gentili e sorridenti che escono per stare in compagnia e gustare una buona cucina in un locale accogliente . Noi facciamo del nostro meglio e clienti come lei ci gratificano ....ancora grazie a presto Cordialità Staff 19.26Bistrò

  • CELINE C.

    CELINE C.4 reviews

    January 31, 2020

    10/10

    The food is really good, from the starter to the dessert, and the service too.

  • Nancy C.13 reviews

    January 11, 2020

    9.5/10

    Lovely ambiance, friendly service and delicious food!

  • Tamar K.

    Tamar K.7 reviews

    December 22, 2019

    10/10

    Delicious food, great wine and fantastic service. I have enjoyed the first evening in Milan immensely!

  • Gabrielle D.

    Gabrielle D.25 reviews

    July 2, 2019

    9/10

    Second time to this little place. Great service and nice food. Good quality for money. Some sparkling wine on list not available so had to go for a more expensive option. Was quite hot that evening and not sure why they didn’t have the AC on (only some of the time we were there). Not overly busy but great place for a quite dinner and chat. Will be back!

  • Maya B.13 reviews

    May 10, 2019

    8.5/10

    Friendly staff and good food for a nice price!

  • Gabrielle D.

    Gabrielle D.25 reviews

    May 7, 2019

    9/10

    Great night, gorgeous little restaurant with attention to detail and elegance but at the same time relaxed. Only one dish out of 4 entrees and 4 primi I think lacked a 10/10. Would recommend and return! Friendly and professional staff.

  • Simone G.2 reviews

    April 24, 2019

    8/10

    Vero Good.

  • Léa B.

    Léa B.3 reviews

    April 6, 2019

    10/10

    Perfect

  • Diego p.20 reviews

    January 19, 2019

    8.5/10

    Nice place with good potential.

    19.26 BistròOwner

    Ciao Diego , grazie per la bella recensione , ci auguriamo presto di avervi nel nostro ristorante anche per provare nuovi piatti. Cordialità. Staff 19.26Bistrò

  • Francesca C.26 reviews

    December 22, 2018

    9/10

    NIce location, few dishes but really good!

  • Lidia P.6 reviews

    October 12, 2018

    10/10

    It was amazing!

  • Sebastian S.6 reviews

    September 1, 2018

    9/10

    Nice mood and environment with good food

Tripadvisor reviews

65 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.