Register my restaurant
Help


Vietnamese With friends

Reviews - 1987 Xigon

9/10
358
Nürnberger Str. 46, 10789 Berlin
Vietnamese
Average price €35

Featured on this month's Top 100 Germany

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

1987 Xigon

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent358 reviews
9.4/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Adrian A.3 reviews

    May 2, 2024

    10/10

    Great food, great service, great ambience, a must for great japanese experience at Berlin

  • David D.

    David D.13 reviews

    May 9, 2024

    7.5/10

    Great sushi. Worst pad Thai I have ever had. It was inedible

  • Shoshana B.

    Shoshana B.1 review

    March 15, 2024

    10/10

    I came back two years after my last visit and it was a great as I remembered! Great food, great plating and presentation and a good experience all over.

  • Harebell S.1 review

    March 16, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing food and cocktails, the oysters, ceviche, scallops, stake and king prawns were absolutely incredible, even the edamame, wow. will definitely come back. Great place for a date or to share a delicious experience with friends.

  • Ian S.2 reviews

    March 16, 2024

    8.5/10

    Very busy and noisy, but not so bad that you couldn't hear your companions at the table. Friendly service, took a while to get the first order in but the food arrived really quickly, was of a very high standard and the atmosphere was great. We will be back

  • Anna H.1 review

    March 15, 2024

    9.5/10

    Amazing food and staff!! 10/10 recommend

  • Loic M.1 review

    February 2, 2024

    7.5/10

    Very nice restaurant, the food is very good and same for the drinks.

  • Tony B.1 review

    January 23, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing experience for my birthday, will 100% recommend to anyone visiting Berlin.

  • Clare R.1 review

    December 2, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing in every manner. Food was beautiful and delicious. Service very friendly and price for what you got was very reasonable. So glad we went there.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Alisia G.1 review

    October 21, 2023

    9.5/10

    Toll

  • Jan W.4 reviews

    September 25, 2023

    8.5/10

    Delighted by food. Good place to dine with friends or family.

  • Nina S.4 reviews

    August 25, 2023

    9/10

    Nice and tasty dishes, good size, awesome atmosphere

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Iris K.1 review

    August 27, 2023

    6.5/10

    The food was fairly good and decent prices expect a roll that had only 2 pieces for 2 euros and 7 euro for tap water!!!

  • Johan V.2 reviews

    August 2, 2023

    10/10

    Absolutely loved the food, interior and service. A bit louder, clubby environment. We both were very positive on our starter and main course. I would definitely come back, especially for the Peanut Lover with Crispy Duck. Delicious

  • Malene H.1 review

    July 13, 2023

    6/10

    The food was fine and tasted well. But we ordered the sushi plate for 3 people, and the amount were disappointing. We are not big people and could easily have eaten much more.

  • Carly B.1 review

    July 4, 2023

    10/10

    Great find! Made my grandfathers 60th very special, would definitely recommend.

  • Julia B.1 review

    May 5, 2023

    9.5/10

    Amazing food and staff! A bit loud music but otherwise really good!

  • Eoghan B.1 review

    April 8, 2023

    7/10

    N/A……………..

Tripadvisor reviews

54 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.