Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Indian

Reviews - 2 Fat Indians Westfield Carousel

8.6/10
171
1382 Albany Highway, 6107 Cannington (WA)See map

Average price A$30

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous171 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ra M.

    July 30, 20211 review

    9/10

    Tasty food items

  • Rhiannon F.

    July 24, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Kawal K.

    July 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    This restaurant is always excellent in service, food and speed. The staff was friendly and everything seems very organised all the time. highly recommended

  • Jiten P.

    July 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing food, excellent service and good atmosphere… will see you again

  • Sheldrin D.

    July 5, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food is delicious! The staff work hard and are courteous. The location is great! The prices are very understandable given the prime location.

  • Kim L.

    June 26, 202119 reviews

    10/10
  • Leah M.

    June 22, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Warren E.

    June 19, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    First time here and really impressed, was very busy but staff were friendly and happy. The food was the best Indian food I’ve had we will Be going back.

  • Lee B.

    June 4, 20211 review

    7/10

    Love the food here, service was a bit average tonight, slow, nothing came together, had to remind about drinks ordered. We will be back tho it’s very yummy

  • Elysia B.

    May 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Service was great and prompt. Nothing bad to say at all. Would definitely come again, already have plans to return in a few weeks time. Will definitely recommend

  • Nikeesha R.

    May 24, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Gurpreet G.

    May 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very tasty food and super friendly staff. Would recommend 10/10. Overall very happy with the service and food here. Would definitely come back.

  • Nishant G.

    May 21, 20211 review

    4/10
  • Kim L.

    May 9, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Service and food have always been excellent every time we’ve been!

  • Tracy P.

    May 9, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Sandesh K.

    May 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fine food, good service, lot of varitiey Exxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Eeeeeeeee Lllllllllllllll Llllllllllll Ent

  • Ken H.

    April 9, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Teagan M.

    March 18, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    So excited to have dinner here last night and it did not disappoint! We both loved our meals, delicious! The food came so quickly and although pricey, the value for money is wonderful.

  • Jim J.
    Jim J.

    March 5, 20215 reviews

    7.5/10

    At 8pm parents and a baby come in. Cue squealing baby for the rest of our meal. Nightmare.

  • Kim L.

    March 4, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Food was tasty and service on point

  • Kelly J.

    March 1, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Kerry F.

    February 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Such fantastic food and fantastic service during our dine in on Thursday night. Will definately plan to return and be telling others to visit also.

  • Justin D.
    Justin D.

    February 14, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was excellent and delicious, service was quick and very friendly. Not the same ambience as the one in Mount Lawley but it is ok. We will be back again.

  • Thomas S.

    February 13, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Curry selection was varied and taste great. Roti was a bit dry but otherwise great meal

  • Rebecca D.

    February 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Food was sensational. Would not hesitate to recommend this restaurant. Staff was lovely and accommodating for our large table. Will 100% be back. Thanks for a great night

  • Case-ann A.

    February 6, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Ling f.

    January 13, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Our waiter was great. Courteous and he gave great recommendations suited to the family. Food was delicious. Place was clean. Food came out quickly. We will be back

  • Rachel L.

    January 10, 20211 review

    8/10

    Love the food! Butter chicken is my fave ☺️ nice service too

  • Naomi M.

    January 2, 202125 reviews

    9.5/10

    It’s a nice place to go but there were only two people serving and they were pretty busy. The aloo gobi was excellent, as was the butter chicken and the makai kofta.

  • Thomas S.

    December 20, 20205 reviews

    9/10

    Great tasty variety of curries and breads. Tried a verity of them and is always spot on. Tandoori roti is best. Curry is tasty.

  • Vanessa C.

    November 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    Could not fault the service, great staff and food! Amazing and would definitely go back again and again!

  • Seraphina S.

    November 20, 20201 review

    5.5/10
  • Alison C.

    November 18, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Marilyn S.

    October 22, 20201 review

    7/10

    Wait staff were not very friendly upon arrival and throughout our dinner. There were ample seats inside however we were only offered outdoor seating. Food was delicious though

  • Thomas S.

    October 18, 20205 reviews

    9/10

    Really good good.curry was tasty. Special naan was good and generally great atmosphere

  • Sarah T.

    September 24, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Nick S.

    September 21, 20201 review

    8.5/10
  • Ebony S.

    September 5, 20201 review

    4/10

    My meal was cold, we had arrangements for after dinner otherwise I would of gone elsewhere. Really disappointed as we traveled quite far for this..

  • Palwasha K.

    August 27, 20201 review

    5.5/10

    Very very slow service . We waited 35 minutes for our food. Poor service and average food

  • Janelle C.
    Janelle C.

    August 15, 20201 review

    7/10

Tripadvisor reviews

48 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation