Back

Reviews 3 Focs

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1000 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ivan S.
    Ivan S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    100x100 Recomendable

  2. Eunjoo c.
    Eunjoo c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank you for the good menu with perfect service. It was one of the best one where I visit in Europe. I hope to visit again in the future day! Hope to enjoy your trip in Korea on September.

  3. Nick M.
    Nick M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great new years dinner. We booked a little too early, but place filled up and our glasses were kept full all evening. Food was really good.

  4. Xavier C.
    Xavier C.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious Catalan country food and great service.

  5. Marina a.
    Marina a.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good restaurant good atmosphere and very good food. The service was a little slow but it was cause the restaurant was full. Very good deserts

  6. Katarzyna s.
    Katarzyna s.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, amazing Servicio

  7. Coppinger J.
    Coppinger J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A recommendation from our hotel. Great experience from the time we walked in until we left 99 minutes later. Never rushed, great pace between courses. Excellent preparation with tasty incredients. Worth the visit and sure not to disappoint. Check it out

  8. Marc R.
    Marc R.
    • 43 reviews
    8/10

    Good Catalan choice.

  9. Roc M.
    Roc M.
    • 49 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bona braseria

  10. Marc D.
    Marc D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delighting food and service as usual. Even if we arrived later than the reservation, they managed to perfectly adapt to the situation. More than recomended

  11. Marc R.
    Marc R.
    • 43 reviews
    5/10

    The quality of the food and service has decreased recently. A true pity since was a must-go for me and my friends when we wanted Catalan food.

  12. Andre S.
    Andre S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Andrea was our waitress; she was great. The food was gourmet and typical of the local cuisine.

  13. Alicia R.
    Alicia R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excelente!

  14. PILAR C.
    PILAR C.
    • 56 reviews
    7/10

    Muy caro

  15. Gregorio V.
    Gregorio V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  16. Marycruz F.
    Marycruz F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Trato fabuloso,ambiente agradable y comida espectacular

  17. Tetiana V.
    Tetiana V.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Muy delicioso!

  18. Maite F.
    Maite F.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Yo

  19. Joan Carles A.
    Joan Carles A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo genial. Repetiremos!

  20. Liam F.
    Liam F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good value and good selection

  21. Esther S.
    Esther S.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Buen servicio

  22. Esther S.
    Esther S.
    • 73 reviews
    8/10

    Buen servicio

  23. Esther S.
    Esther S.
    • 73 reviews
    8/10

    Buen servicio

  24. Esther S.
    Esther S.
    • 73 reviews
    8/10

    Buen servicio

  25. Fabio A.
    Fabio A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cozy atmosphere, typical dishes, excellent service and affordable prices. Definitely recommended.

  26. Esther S.
    Esther S.
    • 73 reviews
    8/10

    Buen servicio

  27. Esther S.
    Esther S.
    • 73 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelente servicio

  28. Albert R.
    Albert R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Brasa excelente. Buena materia prima

  29. Bruna B.
    Bruna B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfecto

  30. Esther S.
    Esther S.
    • 73 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente servicio

  31. Esther S.
    Esther S.
    • 73 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente servicio

  32. Esther S.
    Esther S.
    • 73 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente servicio

  33. David T.
    David T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice food, nice atmosphere. Quiet as it was a Monday night. The pig cheeks were delicious.

  34. Xavier C.
    Xavier C.
    • one review
    10/10

    -

  35. Esther S.
    Esther S.
    • 73 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente servicio

  36. Ferran B.
    Ferran B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Una cena perfecta. ¡Repetiremos!

  37. Cecilie Skram G.
    Cecilie Skram G.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Bad service! The Main course was nor good. The starter was lovely

  38. Marc R.
    Marc R.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Catalan Restaurant. After many dinners in this restaurant I keep coming back when I have some international friend visiting. The restaurant presents a great opportunity to show the traditional catalan cuisine at a fair price.

  39. Àngels R.
    Àngels R.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Vamos de tanto en tanto. Un valor seguro. Nos encanta

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Desaster