Back

Reviews - 31 d'Armada

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 760 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. J f.
    J f.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great place, good food, service handled with care! Very good ambience. We do recommend

  2. Claus  W.
    Claus W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Always a highlight for the eyes in terms of the wait staff and for the palate in terms of the food ????????????????

  3. Alexandra Gonçalves C.
    Alexandra Gonçalves C.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    It is a really nice restaurant but very expensive. Price/quality relationship should be better!

  4. Rui A.
    Rui A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great food in a stunning piazza!

  5. Christiaan B.
    Christiaan B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Now the dining has moved to the square outside, it is quite festive and very much worth a visit

  6. Naho O.
    Naho O.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent service and food but one of the main courses arrived pretty cold.

  7. Ralf v.
    Ralf v.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food and especially the owner Eve is amazing ! Hottest place in Lisboa at the moment ! Great atmosphere great wine beautiful outside sitting ! Go ! You won’t regret !

  8. Telma L.
    Telma L.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Had a very nice meal! Risotto and the steak were very good! The list is a little confuse with italian, portuguese and Brazilian dishes.

  9. Ruth P.
    Ruth P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great selection of dishes and all really really good. Staff was welcoming and accommodating. Wish we had sat inside, the street was noisy but overall a charming and great place to eat. We will be back!

  10. Christiaan b.
    Christiaan b.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    31 D'Armada is a gem, unassuming with excellent food and service, worth discovering.

  11. Jim K.
    Jim K.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The service was fantastic. Unfortunately the food was not as impressive. The beef was very tough, and not very flavorful.

  12. Debbie C.
    Debbie C.
    • one review
    10/10

    I booked this restaurant on the recommendation of Trip Advisor for my husbands birthday. The food excellent, the place idyllic, thoroughly enjoyed a really nice evening. If you are after good food, romantic and pleasant surroundings I would highly recommend a visit.

  13. Thomas F.
    Thomas F.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    We had a wonderful evening and will come back!

  14. Joao V.
    Joao V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food in one of the most loveliest places in Lisbon. I adore it and go there very often. Keep the fantastic food and loveliest atmosphere.

  15. Joao V.
    Joao V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant in a magic setting I strongly recommend

  16. Zara H.
    Zara H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food, very attentive staff, child friendly and great atmosphere, would highly recommend

  17. Juliana E.
    Juliana E.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    The sea bream with the lime risotto was incredible, as well as the eggs with tomato and “farinheira”. Even though the waiters were nice, I felt the service was not very attentive since the bottle of wine was not on the table and we found ourselves often craving wine and searching for the waiters. However I will definitely get back for the sea bream with the risotto.

  18. Carlos R.
    Carlos R.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Ambienre simpatico.

  19. Nádia B.
    Nádia B.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Adorei o ambiente ????

  20. Ronny L.
    Ronny L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice and pleasant restaurant. Good food excellent service!! We loved it.

  21. Rosália M.
    Rosália M.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    A really nice surprise! :)

  22. Orlando B.
    Orlando B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom!

  23. John C.
    John C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very impressive place. Beautiful room, excellent service and food. Would recommend bacalhau carpaccio, the steak with house mushroom sauce, and the octopus entree.

  24. Carla S.
    Carla S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent environment... Good food...

  25. Anastasia D.
    Anastasia D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Romantic atmosphere, excellent personal service, delicious food, small menu, great affordable wine. Tiny restaurant. We went here 2x in 2 days. We tried the chef menu set for lunch, which is 13 euro for soup and main course (delicious duck rice). And the next day we came back for dinner and for the amazing galinha ice cream.

  26. Duncan A.
    Duncan A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Tasty food and good ambiance

  27. Catia V.
    Catia V.
    • 72 reviews
    10/10

    excelente restaurante . recomendo !

  28. Erika A.
    Erika A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We spent a wonderful New Year’s Eve dinner here with every whim catered to. The dessert brownie was insanely delicious and gooey—seriously amazing. The cod carpaccio was also a standout—superb! I would happily go back any time. They seem to also have a very inviting and reasonably priced workday lunch menu that I am keen to try out next visit. I should note that we had our little kids (3 and 5) who ate well and had no gripes at all. We were all delighted. Many thanks!

  29. Douglas T.
    Douglas T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice cozy place with good food and service. The language was a small issue since my Portuguese is not good but we made through with no problems. We ate here New Year's Eve and the place was not crowded but if all the tables are occupied it could get noisy. Would go back without hesitation.

  30. Yu J.
    Yu J.
    • one review
    8/10

    really good place and food

  31. Klaus F.
    Klaus F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Simply just an amazing experience!

    31 d'Armada31 d'Armada

    WOW! Klaus, thank you very much for your lovely compliment. Check back often. ;-)

  32. Carla S.
    Carla S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food. Good Service. Nice waiters.

    31 d'Armada31 d'Armada

    Thank you very much for your visit and lovely comment. Check back often :-)

  33. Catia V.
    Catia V.
    • 72 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!

    31 d'Armada31 d'Armada

    Olá Cátia, muito obrigado pelo seu comentário. Até breve.

  34. Tom C.
    Tom C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service, waiters speaking several languages, wine and dine was very nice

    31 d'Armada31 d'Armada

    Dear Tom, thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed the 31 d'Armada experience. Check back often.

  35. Nico C.
    Nico C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy, elegant, good taste restaurant. Superb food and attention. Lisbon is lucky to have places like this. Will repeat for sure.

    31 d'Armada31 d'Armada

    Dear Nico, thank you very much for your comment. We will continue to work to earn compliments like yours. Check back often. ;-)

  36. Fernando B.
    Fernando B.
    • 110 reviews
    9/10

    Food excellencent, service ...well can imagine it was just a bad day but can’t be like this. Nevertheless i will return

    31 d'Armada31 d'Armada

    Hi Fernando, thank you very much for your comment. Our team gives their best every day and your opinion reinforce our motivation. Check back often.

  37. André C.
    André C.
    • 100 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice place and nice food apart from 2 remarks: 1 - the risotto is made with milk cream which is not the proper way; 2 - some of the tables in the terrace are very small, being somewhat uncomfortable to eat. But, apart from the risotto the rest was very good and the truffle linguine shouldn’t be a side dish but a dish by itself...

    31 d'Armada31 d'Armada

    Hello André, thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed the 31 d'Armada experience. Our team gives their best every day and your opinion reinforce our motivation. We hope to see you soon.

  38. Catia V.
    Catia V.
    • 72 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!!!

    31 d'Armada31 d'Armada

    Olá Cátia, muito obrigado pela preferência. É motivante ter comentários como o seu. Ficamos à espera da sua próxima visita. :-)

  39. Jan W.
    Jan W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very delicious food, friendly staff! The tables were a bit small but we managed with 3 persons!

    31 d'Armada31 d'Armada

    Hi Jan, thank you very much for your share. We hope to see you soon.

  40. Anthony K.
    Anthony K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super restaurant. Lovely seating outside with the bougainvilleas. Staff very friendly and attentive. Menu is small (as it should be) and each dish I've had has been very well cooked and presented. I've had the slow cooked beef cheeks with risotto and the sirloin steak w/ mushroom sauce - both were delicious. I'm happy I found this little "gem" of a restaurant. I used the Fork to book and got a 10% discount as well. Great food at a discount - what could be better. I'll be back.

    31 d'Armada31 d'Armada

    Hi Anthony, thank you for your visit and friendly recommendation. Check back often.