Back

Reviews 4pat

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 847 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Johan K.
    Johan K.
    • 6 reviews
    3.5/10

    Restaurant vide mais on te propose de dîner à 3 sur une table de deux

  2. Elodie K.
    Elodie K.
    • 58 reviews
    9.5/10

    Brunch super sympathique et original, service au petit soin.

  3. Stef A.
    Stef A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to brunch with friend and family ! Excellent service

  4. Olga A.
    Olga A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and serviced by Jose Antonio was excellent. Would definitely recommend and return

  5. Eirini P.
    Eirini P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food and service were really good. We enjoyed the communicative owner. An honest place to have tasty pasta and salad with good wine. A bit crampy, but it didn't bother us as the restaurant was not full at the time. Definitely recommended!

  6. Jean-philippe S.
    Jean-philippe S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    à recommander !!!

  7. Sandrine B.
    Sandrine B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    J’adore !

  8. Eliseo B.
    Eliseo B.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    A revisiter sans doute!!!

  9. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top comme restaurant !

  10. JoAnn  A.
    JoAnn A.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always great. One of my favorite places for value.

  11. Winston S.
    Winston S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    My wife and I each had the special of the day, which was truly special and filling. Limited selection of beer and wine. Server was very enthusiastic and responsive. Pleasant experience.

  12. JoAnn  A.
    JoAnn A.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    This restaurant offers a fabulous plat du jour at a great price.

  13. Matthew l.
    Matthew l.
    • one review
    7/10

    Food was okay, but nothing special. I would not hesitate to eat here again, but I would not go out of my way for it.

  14. Avi B.
    Avi B.
    • one review
    6/10

    We were split on the food - my wife and I had the same main course - I thought it was okay, my wife thought it wasn't good (she didn't eat half of it...). Not a criticism and not a problem, but we were unaware that the establishment specifically caters to the LGBTQ community. It became immediately obvious due to the ambiance in the restaurant (trappings, ornaments, fixtures, etc.).

  15. Virginie P.
    Virginie P.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Au top !

  16. JoAnn  A.
    JoAnn A.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Their plat du jour is a terrific value. Can’t be beat

  17. Becky B.
    Becky B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great time with a wonderful host

  18. Charlotte M.
    Charlotte M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely, friendly staff. Excellent food, atmosphere and the playlist was excellent.

  19. Shanna B.
    Shanna B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super accueil, super brunch, super endroit

  20. Aya B.
    Aya B.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely! We had nice pasta

  21. Donna C.
    Donna C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome entertaining evening. Greeted with a kiss and a glass of champagne by the most tasty of waiters. Dinner was not rushed and pasta delicious. Beautiful place and sweet people. Do not be in a rush. Enjoy the night and the atmosphere. Rocking music. For seat dancing. . Perfect evening in the marais.

  22. Gilles m.
    Gilles m.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Resto très sympa

  23. Frédéric M.
    Frédéric M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Très bon moment

  24. Olaf P.
    Olaf P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very Nice atmospher, good food, friendly and personally service.

  25. Tim C.
    Tim C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Quirky Friendly Delicious... no more to say ... oh good value too!

  26. Lia R.
    Lia R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great fun, great value!

  27. Julien R.
    Julien R.
    • 93 reviews
    10/10

    <3

  28. Frans H.
    Frans H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Noise level: "moderate" means: lively. No remarks. Good place to be.

  29. Jean R.
    Jean R.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  30. Yannick S.
    Yannick S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It’s a lovely place with good music and delicious food. Definitely a recommendation !

  31. James W.
    James W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    There was some confusion with the reservation but they warmly accommodated our large group in short order. The food was fantastic and the atmosphere was fun.

  32. Tamara R.
    Tamara R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    best Restaurant

  33. Bob L.
    Bob L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    What a fun restaurant after a long tour of the Louvre. Great pasta. They played our song and danced with us. An experienced. Great prices too.

  34. Marc S.
    Marc S.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Rigolo

  35. Melanie L.
    Melanie L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really delicious brunch with a unique and most enjoyable atmosphere. Service was awesome and portions were generous. Definitely will be back.

  36. Samantha A.
    Samantha A.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    Good service and nice atmosphere

  37. Clare D.
    Clare D.
    • one review
    10/10

    A friendly, celebratory place with great food! Very affordable.

  38. Noelie R.
    Noelie R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très sympa

  39. Michel L.
    Michel L.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    Le must

  40. Farah G.
    Farah G.
    • 32 reviews
    8/10

    A one of a kind experience. Portions were generous, food was tasty. Menu was fun although not too extensive in variety. An enjoyable trip nonetheless!