Register my restaurant
Help


Steakhouse Trendy

Reviews - 56º

8.9/10
161
C. las Dalias, 12, 35100 Maspalomas
Steakhouse
Average price €30

56º

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous161 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Tom H.1 review

    November 11, 2023

    10/10

    What a lovely place. Beautiful setting and great food. The chef/ owner came out to greet us. His wife, a server, very warm. Highly recommend!

  • Paul C.1 review

    May 29, 2023

    10/10

    We went out as a family of five, to this small unassuming restaurant and were absolutely blown away by the quality of the food and the excellent service. I would recommend it wholeheartedly.

  • Marie K.2 reviews

    February 23, 2023

    5.5/10

    Service was good but food was average especially the steak which was tough and hadn’t been rested so bled all over the plate. Sea bream was nice some of the vegetables were under cooked.

  • Dianne U.1 review

    February 18, 2023

    9.5/10

    The service was very good and the quality and presentation of the food was excellent. We had fillet steak which was very tender, cooked to perfection and very tasty.

  • Ioanna G.1 review

    February 13, 2023

    10/10

    You have to try it! Excellent food! Small menu but to the point!! Portions are so big though, but was so delicious! The staff are very friendly and attentive! Is a pleasant surprise to meet the chef, who is greeting all the customers and here their comments! We only had compliments to pass along! Great experience! A gem in Gran Canaria!

  • John H.1 review

    February 4, 2023

    10/10

    Fabulous Food. Excellent service. Chef/Owner comes to to the tables to greet customers. Very friendly atmosphere with very nice front of house staff. A very pleasurable experience to eat at 56 degrees.

  • Tracey L.1 review

    November 8, 2022

    10/10

    Read on TripAdvisor excellent reviews about this place, all true. Best steaks we've ever eaten, the owner was very welcoming and spent time talking to us. Nice touch was the owner's husband chef coming out to talk to all the patrons. Suggest booking first as very busy. Not cheap but definitely worth the money due to the high quality of food. Highly recommended.

  • Liz K.1 review

    September 21, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great service. Food presented well. Small menu which I like. Steak cooked to perfection. Lamb shoulder tender and delish.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Moya L.1 review

    August 25, 2022

    10/10

    A new restaurant for us and a very welcome addition to San Augustin. Attentive service from the outset. We both opted for steak with different sides and the flavours were outstanding. Classic accompaniments were well executed and were superb. We look forward to returning soon.

  • Maureen S.3 reviews

    August 19, 2022

    8/10

    Food was very good. Waitress was very attentive.

  • Richard W.1 review

    May 18, 2022

    10/10

    I love this restaurant. The menu is great, the food is mouthwatering. The service is attentive and charming. You won’t be disappointed if you dine here - in fact you will thank me. We returned for a second meal on our last night and it was just as good, if not even better. I really want this restaurant to do brilliantly well because when you meet good talented people, then I want them to succeed. Good luck and thank you xx

    56ºOwner

    Thank you very much, Richard! It was a pleasure to have you as guests in the restaurant 56º! Best regards for your lovely parents! ????????????

  • Veronika F.3 reviews

    May 13, 2022

    10/10

    The meal was perfect and the service was great. Thank you for the surprise singing for my birthday! We will come back surely!

    review_preview

    See photo

    56ºOwner

    Thanks Veronika for choosing us!!! we are looking forward to seeing you again. Even if it´s not a birthday ????????

  • Veronika F.3 reviews

    May 9, 2022

    10/10

    It was a great evening. We had tartar - which was a little bit spicy and perfect. Then we ordered the club steak - it was enormous and fantastic (got the recommendation from the service to better split the meal for both persons - which we did). The end was the chocolate brownie with almonds and vanilla icecream. The team was great and we will come back soon! Thank you!

    56ºOwner

    Thank you very much for your high rating! We strive every day so that guests have a good time and enjoy????????????

  • Frederic L.6 reviews

    May 2, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very nice welcome, amazing food! I will go there again when I will be back to Gran Canaria. A place to be and eat

    56ºOwner

    Thank you very much for sharing your opinion! You are always welcome here in 56º.????????

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.