Back

Reviews 5th Avenue Milano Restaurant & Drink

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 3484 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lorenzo Q.
    Lorenzo Q.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimi primi, ottima la carne, bell ambiente

  2. Riccardo M.
    Riccardo M.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    very convenient prices thanks to the Fork, otherwise honest to slightly overpriced. Very good attention by the lone waiter, we could await longer timing but at the end was perfect even if had to run up and down. Food is good, not gourmet but more than average. funny Hollywood Style decors

  3. Elena Z.
    Elena Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great

  4. Andreea V.
    Andreea V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Buono

  5. Valentina C.
    Valentina C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great vibe, unique place, great food but a smile doesn’t hurt.

  6. Dario d.
    Dario d.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Buono, forse un po' troppo caro.

  7. Marco T.
    Marco T.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Location ottimo, proprietario cordiale e disponibile e il menu ampio e ben costruito

  8. Aydin A.
    Aydin A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was a really good experience and night for us, the meal was simply perfect, hospitality was really good, they welcomed us in the best way, they served as pro and their meal quality was high. I should simply thank them for a good night.

  9. Marco E.
    Marco E.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Bella location, personale gentile e discreto. Ottimo impiatttamento e accostamenti originali. Ci tornerò !!!

  10. Massimiliano g.
    Massimiliano g.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo filetto, personale gentile

  11. Pier Antonio  C.
    Pier Antonio C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    No problem, everithing was fine, good food.

  12. Fioretti v.
    Fioretti v.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare...

  13. Francesco M.
    Francesco M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  14. Vittorio C.
    Vittorio C.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    Atmosfera americana filetti squisiti

  15. Stefano z.
    Stefano z.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre, tanta roba!!!

  16. Andrea Riccardo B.
    Andrea Riccardo B.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottima scoperta grazie a TheFork, bella location e filetto squisito.

  17. Francesco F.
    Francesco F.
    • 78 reviews
    8/10

    Prezzi cari. Conveniente però con the fork

  18. Marco L.
    Marco L.
    • 54 reviews
    6/10

    Tonite service and kitchen level were under the usual level of the restaurant.

  19. Jacopo T.
    Jacopo T.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una certezza. Qualità e cortesia alle stelle

  20. Alissa F.
    Alissa F.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything was really delicious. We’ve been in 3 and had 3 starters and 3 main dishes. The only disappointing thing was the parmigiana which was good but really little portion for the price. Wine is recommended and the service was fast and friendly. We will come back

  21. Olga B.
    Olga B.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious food, courteous staff, nice jazz background music, interesting desserts, highly recommended!

  22. Raluca r.
    Raluca r.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Da provare

  23. Olga B.
    Olga B.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious, cozy, impeccable service, the meat was super tender!

  24. Sarah V.
    Sarah V.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent and fresh food, nice staff. I definitely recommend the place!

  25. Thanh Long D.
    Thanh Long D.
    • one review
    3/10

    Food was horrible

  26. Greta C.
    Greta C.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice restaurant, a little expensive but if offers a lot very interesting choices. We had some starters, tried two fillets and two desserts: I would totally recommend the parmigiana and the "meatballs", and the gorgonzola and white chocolate fillet is a must. Desserts were average. The location is New York-styled and very central: right next to the most lively part of Milan.

  27. Giuseppe t.
    Giuseppe t.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    Deludente....

  28. Giovanna D.
    Giovanna D.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Una certezza!

  29. Camilla M.
    Camilla M.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimi filetti!

  30. Roberta s.
    Roberta s.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    buona la filetteria , un po' meno i primi

  31. Annamaria M.
    Annamaria M.
    • 59 reviews
    6/10

    Banale

  32. Jose Gabriel C.
    Jose Gabriel C.
    • 138 reviews
    10/10

    El solomillo al chocolate blanco espectacular!

  33. Riley C.
    Riley C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great cocktails. You must try the Seafood Ragout Pasta. Simply divine.

  34. Massimo C.
    Massimo C.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cena in un posto bello e "garbato"

  35. Andra D.
    Andra D.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    It is not the fist time we choose this restaurant, we returned for the good food, atmosphere and service. I highly recommend it!

  36. Matteo I.
    Matteo I.
    • 40 reviews
    6/10

    Tuesday dinner with a friend. Place is more of a romantic setting, and serves decent food. Price paid was very fair, but only because we acceded to a special offer (otherwise it would have headed toward overly expensive). Service was, however, overly quick in taking dishes away (while still chewing) and insisting for dessert (5 times!) - and there was no need for this, as the restaurant was half empty. Also, tables are too small (Parisian style).

  37. Rafal S.
    Rafal S.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    This is a good restaurant with tasty food, there could be a little bigger portions of fish and seafood. Recommend

  38. Almar D.
    Almar D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Alles was top!

  39. Augustin A.
    Augustin A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely place , best food in milano

  40. Ally C.
    Ally C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely beautiful place fabulous staff amazing food I had steak with liquorice & caramelised onion sauce as main was out of this world