8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 999 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Ottimo locale cibo ottimo

  2. Mark  R.
    Mark R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic experience. Surprised by the setting but the food and service were great. The shared starter was excellent as was the choice of beers and wines

  3. Simone V.
    Simone V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    GARANZIA ????

  4. Mario d.
    Mario d.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Ormai una conferma! ????

  5. Concetta p.
    Concetta p.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Supplì scotti, pizza gommosa e secca!

  6. Serena G.
    Serena G.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    .

  7. Anna E.
    Anna E.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Un conferma

  8. Loreta C.
    Loreta C.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Ottimo

  9. Attilio C.
    Attilio C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    ottimo

  10. Nina R.
    Nina R.
    • one review
    10/10

    They managed to give us a table for 13 Pax on very short notice and although we arrived half an hour too early. Service was fast and very helpful and friendly, food was great. We were all very happy with our choice. Go there, you won‘t regret it.

    7 Su 7

    Thank you Nina, was a pleasure to host you in our restaurant. We wish to see you again, and we ask you to post this review on TripAdvisor as well, it would help us and we would be greatful to you. Thank you on advance from the staff

  11. Roberto V.
    Roberto V.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    ottimo

  12. Ruben b.
    Ruben b.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  13. Roberto V.
    Roberto V.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo locale,da provare!

  14. Danilo g.
    Danilo g.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Posto incantevole

  15. Adriano C.
    Adriano C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    We’ve had appetizers and first courses followed by dessert. Appetizers were ok, nothing special pasta was quite good definitely above avarage, desserts a bit of a disappointment same as the wine choice. The view is great and staff is really good. Despite the view the location itself is weirdly located (you go through the bar of the gym before getting to the entrance) Price was honest. I’ll probably go back (to try the pizza that looked good) but not for special occasions but more for mondane events.

  16. Ilaria p.
    Ilaria p.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima atmosfera

  17. Elisa S.
    Elisa S.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Posto carino, ma la toilette veramente indecente!

  18. Arianna C.
    Arianna C.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    ... sempre una conferma! Andateci!!

  19. Giada C.
    Giada C.
    • 97 reviews
    7/10

    Abbastanza buono..

  20. Roberto V.
    Roberto V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo locale

  21. Daniele M.
    Daniele M.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Atmosfera e cucina ottima

  22. Ulrich F.
    Ulrich F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Vincenzo was a great waiter with really good advice. Thank you!

  23. Martina L.
    Martina L.
    • 12 reviews
    4/10

    Posto giusto per godersi un po' di fresco in estate

  24. Arianna C.
    Arianna C.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    ... è sempre una certezza!

  25. Arianna C.
    Arianna C.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    lo consiglio vivamente!

  26. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Davvero soddisfacente! Locale carino, accogliente e personale molto gentile. La pizza era ottima. Lo consiglio vivamente

  27. Elisa T.
    Elisa T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Posto e vista spettacolare, il servizio è molto veloce ed è buono sia la pizza che il che la carne che La pasta. Oggi ho assaggiato anche i dolci sono veramente ottimi

  28. Ivano S.
    Ivano S.
    • 23 reviews
    7/10

    Incuriositi dalle foto decidiamo di prenotarein due per mangiare una pizza a Frascati. All'interno di un centro sportivo. Visto il periodo la terrazza era chiusa, comunque carino l'ambiente (impressione di un locale per famiglie) ed affolato di venerdì sera. L'accoglienza ed il servizio molto attenti (si può richiamare l'attenzione dei camerieri attraverso un pulsante sul tavolo), menù proposto giusto anche se i prezzi un pò alti per una pizzeria; ha anche dei menù fissi. Arriviamo al cibo, premesso sul menù è indicato che il fritto misto è un prodotto congelato, deludente (secondo me fa perdere molto servire come prodotto congelato); per la pizza il giudizio è medio per me, ma alla persona con me non è piaciuta. Non voglio essere troppo critico, probabilmente ci sarà occasione per tornare, ma al momento attuale qualcosa da migliorare.

  29. Nour A.
    Nour A.
    • one review
    10/10

    I've been here with few friends, and we had fun, the place is nice, service was fast. I'll probably be back here.