8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1174 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. THERESE L.
    THERESE L.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Table sympathique . Produits excellents

  2. Yosr H.
    Yosr H.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Good food but expensive

  3. Amel H.
    Amel H.
    • 72 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait ! Je recommande

  4. Amel H.
    Amel H.
    • 72 reviews
    10/10

    Super!! Je recommande !!

  5. Vatanak K.
    Vatanak K.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Spritz could be better, sangria is tasty. The food is good as well as the quality of the products. Tried the duck, a little too well done and the sweet mashed potato is a little too sweet. Waited too long for desert (seems that we were forgotten)

  6. Frederic H.
    Frederic H.
    • 180 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon restaurant de quartier. Service très attentionné !

  7. Abdelali B.
    Abdelali B.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sobre, efficace, on y mange bien et le service est nickel

  8. Jean Charles B.
    Jean Charles B.
    • 79 reviews
    6/10

    Décevant.

  9. Marie D.
    Marie D.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très sympa ! À tester

  10. Hadrien P.
    Hadrien P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lo

  11. Orlaith P.
    Orlaith P.
    • one review
    9/10

    I arrived with my colleague and we were very warmly greeted. The owner and table staff couldn't have been more welcoming or made more effort. The menu is brief but diverse however my colleague was vegan so there were no options for him as the vegetarian option (which sounded lovely) had milk in it. Despite this they made him a very tasty meal which he enjoyed. My meal was just delicious and the wine suggested to us went perfectly with it. I really enjoyed the whole experience. It's busy and I'd recommend booking, but you'll really enjoy the experience.

  12. Maria D.
    Maria D.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon, continuez

  13. Tiphaine L.
    Tiphaine L.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une adresse que je connaissais déjà et que j'apprécie toujours. La carte change régulièrement et c'est toujours aussi bon.

  14. Aurelie S.
    Aurelie S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    très bon accueil, repas délicieux. Une bonne petite adresse!

  15. Antonnette S.
    Antonnette S.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food! Everything was delicious. Incredible service. I will definitely come back.

  16. Anna K.
    Anna K.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    the best restaurant in 15eme. Perfect concept, realisation, atmosphere. dishes are healthy, Fresh, made at home bravo Chef Damien!