Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Trendy

Reviews - A Buon Rendere De Amicis

8.2/10
66
Via Edmondo de Amicis, 33, 20123 Milano
Italian
Average price €35

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

A Buon Rendere De Amicis

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good66 reviews
8/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • JQ S.22 reviews

    June 12, 2024

    10/10

    Fantastic service, the waiter answered all our queries about the menu and was super attentive. Ordered Milanese risotto and vitello tonnato with vegetables on the side. Everything was done perfectly. The tiramisu was the perfect way to finish off the meal. Overall 10/10

  • Ocean P.1 review

    October 28, 2023

    9/10

    This restaurant was really good! We reserved for a birthday party for 8 and we had the whole restaurant for us! We were treated like royals. The food quality and service was exquisite and would go again!

  • Marvy A.

    Marvy A.2 reviews

    October 16, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food at decent prices. Not to mention the cool and casual vibe. I’m so glad we found ABR as a last minute dinner spot. Highly recommend!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

10 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.