Register my restaurant
Help


Siciliano

Reviews - A cantunèra

Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 11, 90015 Cefalù
Siciliano
Average price €32

A cantunèra

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

  • Marie j.1 review

    July 9, 2022

    10/10

    Found this restaurant through TripAdvisor and was not disappointed. Our group of 4 are on a sailboat so no need for a water view. With not much time and most top restaurants fully booked, we were happy to get a reservation. Friendly staff, Italian/ English on the menu, local wine, great value, family run with mama as the chef, linens at the table and great background music appropriate for the experience. We had mussels and grilled octopus appetizers, pasta with eggplant, pasta with seafood, and two fish entrees, all delicious. Happy to experience a real local place, not a tourist trap. The menu was small but the variety was perfect. On TripAdvisor the price point is incorrect. It was printed with $$$$, I sent a correction and I hope it gets changed to $$.

  • Mike K.18 reviews

    December 18, 2021

    9.5/10

    Lovely people. Great food. Really enjoyed it.

  • Neil R.14 reviews

    October 17, 2020

    7.5/10

    The food was very good. I had excellent caponata and a terrific pasta. My only disappointment was the wine. I asked what wine they had and was told only the house wine. I had a glass and it was awful plonk. The worst I have had in a month of plague year travelling

  • Barbara G.5 reviews

    October 14, 2019

    10/10

    Great food in a lovely new restaurant. We had octopus and it was beautifully presented and cooked to perfection as well as the swordfish steak. Only downside was it was very quiet so lacked atmosphere.

  • Manfredi M.135 reviews

    August 12, 2019

    10/10

    Food is really good and the host is an explowion of sicilian hospitality! The place in it's self is cosy and has personality, we loved the benches in raw wood and the brick walls! Warmly reccomend!

  • Yuliya N.4 reviews

    July 7, 2019

    10/10

    We have tried typical local dishes kindly advised by a very kind and pleasant lady. Appetizer mix, spada rolls and mackerel with caramelized onions were haute de gamme. The atmosphere is relaxing and the service is quick. Consigliatissimo 10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

131 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.