Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderChinese Romantic

Reviews - A Fusion

9.4/10
758
Zeedijk 130, 1012 BC AmsterdamSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Dividers between the tables
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent759 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sebastiaan v.

    November 22, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Lekker eten , mooie locatie

  • Lisanne A.

    November 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food is very good! Great service! We will definitly visit again!

  • Esteban G.

    November 5, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing the nigiris are a must, all of them. The korean chicken and dumplins as well. Well deserved michelin star. It is not for drinks only ti eat.

  • Marc S.

    November 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Top food, amazing sushi, one of the best we have ever had! Great service as well and the restaurant is very cute as well. Absolutely to be recommended!

  • Thierry l.

    November 4, 202137 reviews

    10/10

    Une belle découverte

  • Egor N.

    October 31, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • David L.

    October 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muy buen sitio. La comida muy rica

  • Bruno T.

    October 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    great food, good service. perfect typical fusion, in the middle of China Town fresh iced tea I recomand !

  • B M

    October 13, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Really really really nice!

  • Alexandra V.

    October 6, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Jaap N.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Heerlijk eten, snelle service, aardige bedieningen leuke sfeer

  • Elvira P.

    September 18, 20211 review

    9/10

    Ge

  • Matilde M.

    September 14, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo

  • Fabian N.

    September 14, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Femke B.

    September 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    A-fushion’s specials are, without a doubt, the very best sushi served by the loveliest people!

  • Jing Z.

    September 8, 20219 reviews

    10/10
  • Aileen H.

    August 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food and wonderful service.

  • Ingrid D.

    August 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was very good food and a lot of variety. Very friendly staff and fast service. I liked the crispy duck, the sushi ,was wonderful. I will go back imediatly.

  • Filip J.

    August 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Allt var toppklass. Maten var fantastisk och personalen var mycket trevliga.

  • Melissa B.

    August 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Mega Sushi, super guter Service was will man mehr?

  • Marco F.

    August 14, 20213 reviews

    2/10

    I would not suggest this restaurant. Most of dishes (excep maybe fro sushi and something else) are not fresh but from freezer.

  • Luke B.
    Luke B.

    August 10, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Just a really great all round restaurant. Affordable, delicious, authentic and good service. I will definitely be bringing more dates here in the future.

  • Justin R.

    August 3, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Best dim sum I’ve had in Amsterdam — and quite attentive service compared to the norm :)

  • Werner S.

    July 31, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Great service and dinner. The bib menu is a must

  • Arnaldo C.

    July 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    This is is the best food I had in Amsterdam - great service , concept and quality , and modest prices. This is a must

  • Andrea Z.

    July 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Nice foods, kind staff

  • Javier g.

    July 11, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Very recomendable. Great quality and attention. Good price too!!

  • Ernest R.

    July 2, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Stefano G.

    June 20, 20211 review

    7/10

    Great food and good service with affirdable prices. I will certainly go again.

  • Michiel S.

    June 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Echt lekker Aziatisch eten, top bediening, goede prijs / kwaliteit verhouding. Soort Aziatische tapas, goede uitleg personeel en mooi restaurant om te zitten.

  • FRASER M.

    June 8, 20213 reviews

    7/10

    Nice people okay food. Disappointing Peking Duck, which is pushed pretty hard. Vietnamese spring rolls were tiny and with mint and lettuce inside the roll. None of the dishes was better than average.

  • Nils E.
    Nils E.

    May 16, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best Asian restaurant I had in my life

  • Mieke D.

    September 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    We got a tip from a friend for this place and it has become one of our favorites for this kind of food in Amsterdam. Always friendly service and really good food. .

  • Anna r.

    August 15, 20204 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Stefan W.
    Stefan W.

    August 3, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    As always❤️

  • Leticia K.

    August 1, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The food was delicious and the service was very attentative. Highly recommend the truffled beef roll and all of the sushi. Will definitely be coming back!

  • Gaetan R.

    July 3, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great service and great food. The 35€ menu is realy nice. Sushi are good. Service is great too. Good quality beverage. Location is easy to find and near a metro.

  • Jihee K.
    Jihee K.

    March 9, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Claire P.

    February 18, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Martijn v.

    February 4, 20206 reviews

    8/10

    Again a great experience

Tripadvisor reviews

367 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation