Back

Reviews À Justa

  1. Caroline S.
    Caroline S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Atendimento nota 10

  2. Salvador S.
    Salvador S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutamente fenomenal!!!

  3. Rui c.
    Rui c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom. Recomendo

  4. Ana L.
    Ana L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was amazing, the food, the service and the ambient! Congrats to the chef and its team, I really loved it!

  5. Patricia H.
    Patricia H.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    The best restaurant in Belém! Putdrsnfing cuisine and service. Thoroughly memorable experience!!

  6. Joana A.
    Joana A.
    • 9 reviews
    5.5/10

    Place is nice and well decorated. Waiters/ waitress did scream effort to please us but we all felt they didn’t have enough experience and we’re at times inconvenient.. Food was really disappointing. We had duck and the chips were not crunchy at all and we’re hard to chew although the overall taste of the dish was good. Stake was so well done that ended up being draw. Remaining dishes were considering the price and expectations not good enough. With 30% discount each paid 36 euros and we were offered the deserts had one sangria, one bottle of wine, 3 gins. We were 8.

  7. Dulce T.
    Dulce T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  8. Venditti F.
    Venditti F.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had lunch at this restaurant in Belem without knowing that it was opened by one of the most important chefs in Portugal: Justa Nobre (she also participated as a sworn in the Masterchef program). The service offered by the staff was perfect and the restaurant very refined. I did not vote 10 for the kitchen just because the rice in the roast turbot dish I ordered was too salty but the staff was very kind to replace it immediately with another one. The bill was too expensive even if we had the The Fork discoun: too many small starters on the table (that I did not order at all) have increased the bill absurdly even if very good. However it was a good experience in general.

  9. Tody C.
    Tody C.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    The service was excellent. The lamb was very good. The pork was a little dry and the potatoes were a little too salty. The Baba Rum dessert was overly sweet and quite disappointing.

  10. José A.
    José A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  11. Gauthier D.
    Gauthier D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We spend the new year in the restaurant. The food was incredible !!!!

  12. Nelson L.
    Nelson L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!

  13. João V.
    João V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Fanstic food with a wonderful service in an intimate atmosphere

  14. Jose D.
    Jose D.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    We came back to À Justa. As in previous times , the food was excellent and the service was quite good as well. We had pork cheeks (super tender and tasty), partridge with baby green peas and mushrooms (an interesting mix, lighter than the typical stews with potatoes) and a grilled steak (pista Mirandesa) that was delicious. We also took a couple of house wines glasses, which has a very good price/quality ratio.

  15. José M.
    José M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Vale a pena experimentar!

  16. Sergio R.
    Sergio R.
    • one review
    10/10

    A fantastic meal. Delicious food in an elegant setting with gracious service. What more could you ask?

  17. Nelson P.
    Nelson P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    I don’t write reviews often, but this restaurant is worth doing it! It is an amazing venue, with great staff that combines excellent service skills with some intimacy (not intrusive). Finally, the food was simply amazing, everything that we have ordered was excellent, creative, high quality ingredients, perfect cooking with balanced presentation. will return soon

  18. Victor A.
    Victor A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fixérrimo

  19. Jasmin M.
    Jasmin M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super staff, fein dinner

  20. Sebastien J.
    Sebastien J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very lovely place to discover in Lisbon, food and service excellent ! We will go again.

  21. Ana Cláudia C.
    Ana Cláudia C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muito bom! Recomendo.

  22. António M.
    António M.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really tasty food and good service

  23. João R.
    João R.
    • 30 reviews
    7.5/10

    The starters were really good, the prosciutto, the bread and butter, all tasty. The spider crab soup was delicious. The mains on the other hand lacked something, either salt, not enough crispy or too hard to chew. Good flavours, not super well cooked. The wine suggestions were on point, very nice. The staff was also super nice.

  24. Laia p.
    Laia p.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Super nice restaurant and really good service! The food is very good, we enjoyed a lot!

  25. Miguel C.
    Miguel C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Intimista e fabuloso

  26. Joao M.
    Joao M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bom

  27. Pedro M.
    Pedro M.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente atmosphere, excellent food, excellent service!

  28. Bridget L.
    Bridget L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely, personal service. Delightful quiet atmosphere and delicious, unique and beautifully presented food. Can’t miss.

  29. Rita M.
    Rita M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico! A repetir

  30. Inês R.
    Inês R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good decoration, marvelous food, very good service.

  31. Marta M.
    Marta M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Adorei !

  32. Joao T.
    Joao T.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent and cosy restaurant

  33. Annika G.
    Annika G.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Very pretty location. Bad things: Only ONE Person spoke englisch. Not even the Manager (?) was able to even talk to us - not acceptae in Lisbon in such a high-standard restaurant. Dessert had too much baiser and not enough fruity notes.

  34. Ana P.
    Ana P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service. Excellent food. Great decor! Very welcoming environment. Prices might be a bit higher than most average Portuguese cuisine restaurants in Lisbon, but this is no average restaurant. Totally worth it!

  35. Danilo T.
    Danilo T.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious dishes. Hight quality ingredients.

  36. Matheus D.
    Matheus D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very good!! I ate the Cabrito, a chef suggestion, and it was fantastic !!! I loved it. The service is super nice and very friendly. I recommend it

  37. Sonia C.
    Sonia C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente chef

  38. Patricia N.
    Patricia N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food!

  39. Paula C.
    Paula C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom

  40. Fernando B.
    Fernando B.
    • 106 reviews
    8/10

    Food in Justa is always great, as suggestion if you align in promotion the quality is not the only mandatory thing, my dish was like a kids dish, but was ok since I´m on diet :-)