Back

Reviews A l'Endroit

9.5/10
Excellent
based on 2330 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Abel C.
    Abel C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food, excellent service, very nice meal.

  2. Julien D.
    Julien D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Dinner excellent Service parfait Merci à Sylvain

  3. Ed R.
    Ed R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    A hidden gem in Paris.

  4. Jeff V.
    Jeff V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A litte restaurant, perhaps not super central, but the restaurateur and host was the character of the establishment! Super friendly and attending to our needs. The food quality was really high very tasty and good! I would definitely recommend this one to anyone

  5. Ed R.
    Ed R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Really amazing place. We love it! Had reservations for tomorrow at another restaurant . We cancelled them. We’ll be here tomorrow night too!

  6. Alban D.
    Alban D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sympa et bon !

  7. Andre N.
    Andre N.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The manager was very welcoming. Since I wasn't so acquainted with French food, he explained quickly all the meal options for me. I went with the suggested daily main coarse (duck breast). Wasn't bad, portion was very generous, but didn't blew my mind. In general, good food, but nothing spectacular or particularly sophisticated.

  8. Taras P.
    Taras P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. We celebrated birthday of my girlfriend here. Highly recommended. Merci

  9. Marc M.
    Marc M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon

  10. Shmaya W.
    Shmaya W.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Neighborhood bistro. Tasteful. Correct. Reasonable prices.

  11. Christophe L.
    Christophe L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Service attentioné et bienveillant, cuisine traditionnelle excellente, la langue de chat fondante à souhait. Je recommande vivement!!

  12. Caroline R.
    Caroline R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Plats excellents et plutôt copieux. Personnel attentionné. Je recommande !

  13. Cavallaro G.
    Cavallaro G.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food was good and the staff is very friendly and accommodating) We enjoyed it)

  14. Stephen S.
    Stephen S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    As usual our favorite restaurant experience when visiting Paris. Treated like a valued guest. Food a “ten”, wonderful music, perfect ambience.

  15. Stephen S.
    Stephen S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Superb experience from start to finish. Greeted like a friend, food excellent, enjoyed sea bass and shrimp risotto. Complementary olives and curry chicken wonderful start to meal. Our favorite restaurant in Paris!

  16. Bria G.
    Bria G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service was very relaxed! In a good way - it let you take time to enjoy your meal with no rush. The waiters were so friendly and talked through the whole menu. Lots of amazing French dishes on there, we wish we could have tried them all! Very nice atmosphere and lovely wine also. We had the bone marrow, which was beautiful! The duck and the steak - food doesn’t get this good in England!

  17. Sara D.
    Sara D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful place for either a laid back or fancy dinner. Definitely good for birthdays, just don’t forget to tell your server ;) The food was amazing, the service was Amazing, overall great experience.

  18. William B.
    William B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The escargot and creme brûlée were the best we have ever tried. Great first meal in Paris.

  19. Romain M.
    Romain M.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    Cuisine roborative.

  20. Manuel L.
    Manuel L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Table exceptionnelle

  21. Owen F.
    Owen F.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    Welcoming host and nice deco/ambiance. I enjoyed that the food menu was short and the quality of food was great, good selection of wine. Overall great experience will go back again.

  22. Philippe A.
    Philippe A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    RAS

  23. Elizabeth R.
    Elizabeth R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely food and staff!

  24. Jenn G.
    Jenn G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Wow what a pleasure to dine here! The service was top notch, one of the friendliest in all of Paris. You will very welcome in this cozy space. The cuisine was just so delicious, and we enjoyed every single bite. One of my favourite restaurants I've been to in Paris and can't wait to return here.

  25. Darot D.
    Darot D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super restaurant! Accueil excellent Repas topissime 8 personnes, on a tous adoré!!!!

  26. Nadia C.
    Nadia C.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Personnel super gentil et très attentionné.

  27. Weichen G.
    Weichen G.
    • one review
    10/10

    parfait!

  28. Chia-hsuan L.
    Chia-hsuan L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait!

  29. Anaïs R.
    Anaïs R.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice place, very good food and great service !

  30. Sylvie A.
    Sylvie A.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Plats corrects dessert cheese cake plombé

  31. Marie M.
    Marie M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Juste parfait !

  32. Lizzie S.
    Lizzie S.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Okay spot. nothing too impressive in terms of food. worth skipping

  33. Shannon D.
    Shannon D.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and the staff were fantastic. Highly recommend this place.

  34. Thomas F.
    Thomas F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food in a quiet street next to the Buttes-Chaumont park, the staff were very welcoming and we will definitely be returning!

  35. Jan v.
    Jan v.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super !

  36. Greg G.
    Greg G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    We booked here based on the previous reviews and we were not disappointed. Just go and enjoy the gracious hospitality and excellent cuisine. If it is a warm evening sitting upstairs on the balcony is a real treat.

  37. Ali D.
    Ali D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice restaurant, good food and good price.

  38. Rachel G.
    Rachel G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent tartare de bœuf en terrasse

  39. Mélissa K.
    Mélissa K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly service without pretension. Cosy place and really good food !!! You can feel the staff is passionate about the what they do and is very willing to share their passion. We Had a great time.

  40. Stephanie Y.
    Stephanie Y.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Bien