8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 3151 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Christophe V.
    Christophe V.
    • 103 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent moment. A renouveler !

  2. Benoît S.
    Benoît S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very pleasant dinner. Waitress was very nice. Some dishes were actualy very good.

  3. Christian G.
    Christian G.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Le e

  4. Manuella M.
    Manuella M.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bon

  5. Lionel C.
    Lionel C.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente table et le soufflé au grand Marnier est un régal

  6. Sally H.
    Sally H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent meal, friendly and attentive service, cozy atmosphere

  7. DAvid T.
    DAvid T.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    A recommander

  8. Rick M.
    Rick M.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the best meals I’ve had in a while. But what really knocked it out the park was the service. It was impeccable. Some of the best service I’ve ever had

  9. Robert K.
    Robert K.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    The host was excellent and knowledgable. A very pleasant experience.

  10. Brendan C.
    Brendan C.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food expensive but we got a 30% discount thanks to the fork.

  11. Rémi M.
    Rémi M.
    • 90 reviews
    10/10

    Un excellent restaurant de poissons

  12. Christine W.
    Christine W.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant is very nice and suitable for lunch with friends as well for business. If is quiet and the tables are well arranged. The food is excellent and nicely presented. If is a bit pricey so I would recommend it for special occasions. The service is excellent . I recommend this lunch restaurant (open for dinner on Saturday night)

  13. Joseph W.
    Joseph W.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    An excellent seafood restaurant. Pleasant ambiance and friendly staff. Good portions.

  14. Bernard b.
    Bernard b.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top

  15. Marc b.
    Marc b.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    restaurant super

  16. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Peaceful and spacious - good-sized tables well-spaced apart. Polite efficient service. Traditional French cuisine. My St.Pierre with seafood and good fish reduction was excellent. My wife's rouget with marrowbone and red wine sauce didn't really work as a combination; the powerful sauce overwhelmed the delicate fish and we were not sure that marrowbone added anything to the dish. Old-fashioned petits pois accompaniment - were they frozen?? My wife liked the soufflé but I felt there was too much white of egg and not enough yolk, butter etc. - it seemed almost like a soft meringue. Fine bottle of Meursault reasonably priced for a good burgundy. Overall not cheap but a good option for a traditional French dinner in the 12th arr.

  17. Eric Finn O.
    Eric Finn O.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Catastrophe...... The price are higher then on the internet and they "forgott" the 50% discount ... Afterwards I asked the had "surprisely" a new bill... The restaurant was very empty and the service had bad breath..

  18. Fabrice L.
    Fabrice L.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table que je recommande vivement!

  19. Murielle C.
    Murielle C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  20. Pascale R.
    Pascale R.
    • 37 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bon repas.

  21. Murielle C.
    Murielle C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  22. Sonia k.
    Sonia k.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Un service très sympa.

  23. Charlotte C.
    Charlotte C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good quality fish and seafood restaurant.

  24. Fabrice S.
    Fabrice S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Très bon restaurant

  25. Alexander D.
    Alexander D.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    La nourriture est bonne, mais les portions sont petites. Les prix sont globalement chers pour ce que c'est, mais deviennent abordable grâce à la réduction.

  26. DIDIER M.
    DIDIER M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Salle de restaurant intime mais grande qualité des menus. Tout est impeccable.

  27. Pascal v.
    Pascal v.
    • 36 reviews
    8.5/10

    Premier déjeuner dans ce restaurant, choisi grâce aux critiques sur le web. Pour ce déjeuner d'affaires, nous avons choisi le thon saisi et le filet de bar au foie gras poêlé. Tout était parfait. Excellente desserts (Ile flottante, soufflet au grand Marnier). Y venir pour bien manger, pas pour le cadre.

  28. Nadine R.
    Nadine R.
    • 213 reviews
    9.5/10

    Toutes nos attentes ont été comblées ! A ce niveau de restaurant le problème est souvent la quantité mais ici l'assiette est copieuse. L'accueil n'est pas guindé, le chef chaleureux. Intéressant avec la réduction Lafourchette. Maintenant le restaurant ouvre aussi le samedi soir

  29. Christian C.
    Christian C.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Quite & excellent. Perfect for the business diner

  30. Alex P.
    Alex P.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    The room is a bit old

  31. B D.
    B D.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    This place had great fish choices and great desserts. I will go again.

  32. Ahmed a.
    Ahmed a.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    just perfect !!

  33. Philippe B.
    Philippe B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Business