Back

Reviews - A&M

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1638 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Rainer g.
    Rainer g.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un excellent déjeuner...

  2. Jiamin Y.
    Jiamin Y.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice restaurent, authentic French food

  3. Gerard p.
    Gerard p.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant

  4. Yoshihito Y.
    Yoshihito Y.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    good service and food. I'll go again.

  5. Stanley W.
    Stanley W.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good bistro food. Excellent wine for the price. Excellent, friendly service.

  6. Jerome V.
    Jerome V.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon resto!

  7. Garandeau V.
    Garandeau V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Belle surprise, excellente assiette et service charmant.

  8. Nathalie D.
    Nathalie D.
    • 183 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bravo

  9. Doris G.
    Doris G.
    • 61 reviews
    9.5/10

    Business dinner with excellent food - the restaurant was full at the beginning and the service was a bit overwhelmed - but always remained very friendly and trying to help. We really enjoyed also the desserts. We’ll be back!

  10. Doris G.
    Doris G.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    We had an excellent business dinner in A&M. Quiet atmosphere, quick and friendly service - great tasting food and a surprising combination of flavors in eg the desserts.

  11. Cathy G.
    Cathy G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    great food

  12. JEAN-PIERRE L.
    JEAN-PIERRE L.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon repas

  13. Vincent J.
    Vincent J.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Service efficace et plats excellents.

  14. Doris G.
    Doris G.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    Our dinner in A & M was fully in line with expectations - excellent food, quick service, low noise level - ideal for the romantic dinner we had. We will be back!

  15. Tao J.
    Tao J.
    • 49 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good restaurant,the staffs are very warm, the dishes are correct, price is cheaper than the others on same level. Good choice to come here.

  16. Andre K.
    Andre K.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant à tous points de vue

  17. Daniel l.
    Daniel l.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    À partager ????????

  18. Carlos C.
    Carlos C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food! And the attention was excellent! I would definitely recommend it.

  19. Jean-Marie C.
    Jean-Marie C.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    très bien

  20. Dyane D.
    Dyane D.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  21. Thierry W.
    Thierry W.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service anormalement lent sinon TB

  22. Sophie C.
    Sophie C.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon repas!

  23. Ingrid L.
    Ingrid L.
    • 47 reviews
    9.5/10

    Correspondait à mes attentes.

  24. Had L.
    Had L.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente cuisine

  25. Paul Olivier Z.
    Paul Olivier Z.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  26. Henri a.
    Henri a.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    excellente adresse

  27. Haruyuki K.
    Haruyuki K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I will come again.

  28. Michel S.
    Michel S.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    delicieux

  29. Philippe s.
    Philippe s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Surprenant de bon gout

  30. Silvia M.
    Silvia M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Nous allons souvent dans ce restaurant , la qualité des mets est toujours impecable , on a toujours envie d'y retourner

  31. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Taste, volume, cost, everything is awesome! The wine which is recommended was also nice balance with cuisine! I want to come again.

  32. Simon H.
    Simon H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    What a lovely local restaurant. Good value for money and quality of food was excellent. Staff were polite and welcoming from the start. We will definitely return.

  33. Laurent B.
    Laurent B.
    • 31 reviews
    8/10

    Cooking is Fine , imaginative and lightweight even the dessert list was a little bit below. Good wine list. I'll be back

  34. Alexander B.
    Alexander B.
    • 70 reviews
    8/10

    we were there because we liked the menu on the fork, but in reality they were offering something else which we had problem to choose from. according to our experience with similar restaurants around the boulogne, this is below the benchmark. if you are looking for something special, they are not offering it, it is somehow standard food. the best thing was sorbet accompanied by desert :)

  35. Yukinobu M.
    Yukinobu M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant. We always go there for our birthdays and wedding anniversary.

  36. Caroline G.
    Caroline G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    If you want to live a unique dining experience at a reasonable price, A & M is for you. When a Japanese chef revisit traditional French cuisine, this gives a shepherd's pie of the highest order, a lentils salad like no longer to be found in the best Parisian "brasseries". Nice and swift service. Just great.

  37. Martin m.
    Martin m.
    • 43 reviews
    7/10

    Positive : Very nice decor, calm, easy to park (and in any case service voiturier), Negative : a bit expensive, not particularly friendly. The menu is a bit unusual - neither "old standards" nor "nouvelle cuisine" - a bit disconcerting.