Back

Reviews A mano

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 1377 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Natalia G.
    Natalia G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a very pleasant experience. The food was very good, well balanced and thought of. The colors and the textures of ingredients complemented to each other. The negative thing was the form of plates the food was served. The salad plate in the form of a shell made it difficult to reach the food. We took a table outside. The design of the outer space does not match the food concept. Though the inside part seems to be nice.

  2. Ulrika L.
    Ulrika L.
    • one review
    10/10

    10/10

  3. Maria R.
    Maria R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Underbart ???? ????

  4. Claes S.
    Claes S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Så nöjd ????

  5. Daniel B.
    Daniel B.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    I was looking for Italian food...but found none

  6. Mirjam A.
    Mirjam A.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfekt!!

  7. Monica M.
    Monica M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisk mat i fantastisk miljö! Rekommenderas! Favorit restaurang

  8. Sandra v.
    Sandra v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Underbart god mat! Servicen var super, atmosfären var supermysig! Kaffet efter maten helt gudomlig!!

  9. Martin S.
    Martin S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Grymt bra mat o vin. Enorm service o know how. Top notch!!!!

  10. Ashlee G.
    Ashlee G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Quality cuisine prepared with culinary passion and a comfortable home away from home atmosphere.. Consistent and reliably excellent. Always a pleasurable experience.

  11. Thomas O.
    Thomas O.
    • one review
    8/10

    .

  12. Kicki G.
    Kicki G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastiskt god mat

  13. Jörgen B.
    Jörgen B.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Best place in the region !

  14. Pelle S.
    Pelle S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Rekommenderas!

  15. Karin H.
    Karin H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    God mat, elegant upplagt! Perfekt!

  16. Christian H.
    Christian H.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nr 1 i Örebro på TripAdvisor av en anledning!

  17. Marcus B.
    Marcus B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Har ingenting att klaga på.

  18. Camilla G.
    Camilla G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastisk god mat o en supertrevlig personal.

  19. Agnieszka B.
    Agnieszka B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Long waiting for the food.

  20. Mikkel B.
    Mikkel B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent meal in wonderful atmosphere. Staff was especially attentive and forthcoming. Will definitely eat at A Mano again.

  21. Håkan K.
    Håkan K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Underbart!

  22. Luke O.
    Luke O.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was exceptionally good. Italian wine and cuisine is predominant. We took the suggested menu and were not disappointed. The combination was great! Only slight disappointment was when we asked for an outside table, they first declined despite having reserved and mentioning the reservation. They soon realized and changed the seating. Service was very friendly and good! Can warmly recommend this restaurant.

  23. Kim B.
    Kim B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Superlyxigt,kostade dock en slant men det var det värt????

  24. Susanne O.
    Susanne O.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Perfekt service, Grand meny med vinpaket!, delicious!

  25. Camilla L.
    Camilla L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Favorit !!!

  26. Ellinor A.
    Ellinor A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ett säkert kort

  27. Eva Lotte N.
    Eva Lotte N.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and great service, first time there but not the last! probably the best restaurant in Örebro

  28. Lars A.
    Lars A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nöjd.

  29. Graham M.
    Graham M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding! Will definitely be back.

  30. Tomas F.
    Tomas F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastiskt !

  31. Jan B.
    Jan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great !

  32. Kicki R.
    Kicki R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Som alltid top notch!

  33. Thomas E.
    Thomas E.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    m

  34. Emma J.
    Emma J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Mkt god mat.

  35. Yilin C.
    Yilin C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very good location and high standard food, love it!

  36. Carina W.
    Carina W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bra restaurang

  37. Håkan K.
    Håkan K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Allt var toppen, inget att klaga på

  38. Bengt K.
    Bengt K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Kvalitet i allt!

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We ate here for my birthday meal while we were in Sweden. The food was wonderful and so was the service. It was noisy but that wasn't their fault. I travelled to the restaurant in a wheelchair. Our waiter helped us out and apologised for the noise! We loved. it.

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bra service god mat.