8.3/10
Very good
based on 235 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. CAMILLA P.
    CAMILLA P.
    • one review
    10/10

    A cozy restaurant with a perfect combination of delicious food, delightful service and a warm atmosphere. I highly recommend and I hope to come again very soon!

  2. David  D.
    David D.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Average food. Service was fine but the quality of produce was just ok. Beef was tough and chewy.

  3. Dafni V.
    Dafni V.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great portuguese food to share. I've tried almost all the petiscos and I'm very happy with all of them. Pica pau and Granny Maria's special, try them for sure!

  4. Saskia W.
    Saskia W.
    • 3 reviews
    3/10

    Unfriendly waitress, bad and cold food, high prices

  5. Julien A.
    Julien A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very Nice place with good and great service !

  6. Joana l.
    Joana l.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendo!

  7. Sara S.
    Sara S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Faltou a mousse de amendoim

  8. Mark B.
    Mark B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good value for money, good service

  9. Alain P.
    Alain P.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    une serveuse multilingue extraordinaire

  10. A. S.
    A. S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exzellent Ford and friendly Service!

  11. Michael e.
    Michael e.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice service and gorgeous food!

  12. Teresa V.
    Teresa V.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Plates to share, with good quality and good service

  13. Rajesh R.
    Rajesh R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect !

  14. Dorina G.
    Dorina G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food is tasty and the prices are completely fine. The waiters were really busy but they helped us solve to get more chairs then we booked.

  15. Nora M.
    Nora M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We were there for New Year's Eve in a group of 12 and had that night's special menu. The restaurant met our expectation. Some dishes were excellent like octopus and the food was more than abundant. The waitress was charming and made us fill welcome. Nice litlle place

  16. Martin G.
    Martin G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice Tapas restaurant! Recommendation!

  17. Ester C.
    Ester C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom!!!

  18. Dustin v.
    Dustin v.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice and cozy restaurant, lovely personnel and great food!

  19. Sara V.
    Sara V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Adorei!

  20. Maya B.
    Maya B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Tasty food, service was good. Excellent value for money. Very hot in the restaurant though, otherwise great. Would definitely return!

  21. Paulo C.
    Paulo C.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Simpático, bons petisco, bom ambiente, simpatia do colaboradores, boa musica.

  22. Paul K.
    Paul K.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant for a cheap dinner!

  23. Nadja G.
    Nadja G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great place with wonderful food, very good wine, and the waitress was incredibly warm and welcoming! Highly recommended!

  24. Gerard H.
    Gerard H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Awesome

  25. Jin W.
    Jin W.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Friendly home cooked meal, at a good price.

  26. Caroline b.
    Caroline b.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    so perfect. very good food and service excellente. think you so much