Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Caribbean Trendy

Reviews - A Milano Caribbean Food & Drinks

8.7/10
330
Via Carlo Ilarione Petitti, 11, 20149 MilanSee map

Average price €20 Accepts Yums

50% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous330 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Eva M.
    Eva M.

    September 9, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    Atmosfera bellissima e cibo veramente buono..super!!

  • Kikko P.
    Kikko P.

    August 30, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente! Torneremo presto … vi consiglio!

  • Laura B.
    Laura B.

    August 12, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo ottimo, personale molto gentile

  • Adel A.
    Adel A.

    August 2, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and very nice service. It was a pleasant surprise

  • Federica F.
    Federica F.

    July 25, 202286 reviews

    8/10

    Sono tornata in questo ristorantino, confermo cibo buono, locale tranquillo, servizio molto cortese

  • Ena F.
    Ena F.

    July 9, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    great meat and service, highly recommend

  • Alessandra S.
    Alessandra S.

    July 2, 20227 reviews

    7.5/10

    Locale molto accogliente, cibo buono, personale cortese e caloroso.

  • Marcelo R.
    Marcelo R.

    July 2, 202243 reviews

    8/10

    Platos bien preparados pero excesivamente caros si se paga precio sin descuento, el otro problema es que de cubiertos cobran €4 por persona y la botella de agua de canilla (no agua mineral cerrada) cuesta también €4 en mi caso 3 personas y una botella de agua ya hay que sumar €16 solo por sentarse a comer. Puede ser aconsejable si alguien quiere probar un plato típico de Venezuela, Cuba, etc, pero no creo que repetiré

  • Renzo b.
    Renzo b.

    May 7, 20222 reviews

    4/10

    Prezzi assurdi

  • Lorenzo f.
    Lorenzo f.

    April 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Piacevolmente sorpreso.

  • Roberto B.
    Roberto B.

    March 18, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    initially I was in doubt about the place because is something new for me ,after all it i can say something wonderful,it was a wonderful experience that I really recommend to everyone, fair price, excellent service, a clean place with a romantic atmosphere where it made me feel in another country .thanks for the experience we will be back for sure ♥️♥️♥️

Tripadvisor reviews

49 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation