Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - A Pastorinha

9/10
939
Av. Marginal, 2775-604 CarcavelosSee map

Average price €45

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 10 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 10 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent939 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Hector P.
    Hector P.

    September 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    a place to enjoy every aspect

  • Joaquim P.
    Joaquim P.

    September 19, 202217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Awesome, as usual.

  • Vânia Rodrigues De B.
    Vânia Rodrigues De B.

    September 18, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom, a voltar

  • Prisca R.
    Prisca R.

    September 16, 20221 review

    9/10

    The first time we had seafood cataplana. It was divine. Thoroughly enjoyed the meal. Attendants were excellent - there when needed but not intrusive. Lovely people who endured Americans who speak no Portuguese. Thanks for an incredible dining experience.

  • Marta M.
    Marta M.

    September 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ambiente óptimo, simpatia dos empregados excelente e qualidade do peixe excelente.

  • Leticia D.
    Leticia D.

    August 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Recanto excepcional para passar uma deliciosa refeição

  • Yolanda V.
    Yolanda V.

    August 6, 20221 review

    6/10

    Vista magnífica

  • Lotte R.
    Lotte R.

    August 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Prices above average, but really nice food at good portions and great sea view. The service was very attentive and fast, except when we asked for the bill, which took a reminder and a good while.

  • Antonio S.
    Antonio S.

    July 10, 20226 reviews

    8/10

    Atendimento profissional e boa cozinha.

  • Laura H.
    Laura H.

    July 9, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was amazing, and the service was excellent. We were a little sad that we couldn't sit outside, but can't fault any other part of the experience.

  • Adriana E.
    Adriana E.

    July 2, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was amazing but the waiter kept trying to put out dishes away even though we were not done yet with our starters

  • Manuela D.
    Manuela D.

    June 7, 202251 reviews

    9/10

    Paisagem repousante. BOm servico.

  • Nuno E.
    Nuno E.

    May 25, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente como sempre. Comida bem confeccionada e sabor óptimo. Serviço atencioso e vista espectacular. Preço de acordo com a qualidade. Recomendado

  • Joao G.
    Joao G.

    May 14, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Restaurante clássico, ementa tradicional, excelente localização junto à praia, pessoal muito atencioso. Varanda muito agradável para comer ao ar livre. Acesso por rampa.

  • Jose l.
    Jose l.

    May 7, 202253 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Pedro N.
    Pedro N.

    May 4, 20224 reviews

    6/10

    Desiludido

  • Francisco M.
    Francisco M.

    April 15, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente super tranquilo é super agradável Serviço muito atencioso e a comida muito agradável.

  • Gary M.

    April 10, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Appetisers and fish dishes were extremely good. Service was busy, but very professional. Vegetables were steamed a little too long, and somewhat disappointing compared the the rest of the meal.

  • Simona T.
    Simona T.

    April 6, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with a great ocean’s view!

  • António P.
    António P.

    March 1, 202216 reviews

    4.5/10

    Restaurant in a wonderful location. Unfortunately that was the only good part in this experience. The restaurant needs a refurbishment, it took forever for the food to arrive (at the end the waiter apologized), the quality of food was from starterts, over the main dish and desert well below avergae. And the pricetag of 70 Euro per person rounded up a experience not to be repeated so soon.

  • Luis R.
    Luis R.

    February 28, 202225 reviews

    9.5/10

    A comida estava muito boa, staff é muito atencioso com o cliente. Tudo muito bom, aconselho vivamente!

  • Viviana C.

    February 15, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food. Very nice ambience. I Loved it, will return. We where celebrating my best friend´s birthday and the staff made us feel really good. It is a very nice restaurant.

  • Ines M.
    Ines M.

    February 14, 20222 reviews

    6/10

    Comida muito bem confecionada, ambiente agradável, mas o restaurante peca pelo atendimento e simpatia dos funcionários

  • Peter W.

    February 7, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice service and food with a fantastic view. Quite boring interior. though. Would be easy to make it nicer Not cheap - but decent prices . Will come back one day.

  • Paula O.

    January 15, 20220

    10/10

    Excelente serviço e ambiente. Fabuloso robalo ao pão. Sobremesas divinais.

  • Manuel T.

    January 4, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Voltaremos, funcionários agrafáveis. Os preços é que são super altos…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

  • Denis C.
    Denis C.

    December 26, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We have been going to this restaurant for some years, we could notice that there was a change of management, but, even though I prefered the way it was before, I can’t complain of it now. Good food, very good waiters, most have been there many years.

  • Carla C.

    November 12, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Ambiente muito acolhedor

  • Lorne B.
    Lorne B.

    November 9, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service and the best sea views over lunch. The fish is always fresh and high quality.

  • Ana R.

    October 28, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Excelent food and service

  • Demy C.
    Demy C.

    October 28, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente fantástico, staff 5**, refeição fabulástica.

  • Ann D.

    October 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing food, great sea views, super friendly staff and even got a flower at the end. Just a lovely restaurant! We can highly recommend the grilled sea platter for 2.

  • Eduarda S.

    October 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente serviço. Muito boa atmosfera. Parabéns a todos especialmente ao Chefe. As sobremesas merecem uma classificação 6 na escala de 1 a 5. Recomendo

  • Tomás G.

    October 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Atendimento exemplar, comida muito bem confeccionada e uma vista panorâmica para o mar que dificilmente se encontra noutro lugar. É uma óptima escolha para se almoçar ou jantar.

  • Constança C.
    Constança C.

    October 2, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Sou cliente há 35 anos. Sempre excepcional em tudo: ambiente, serviço, qualidade da comida. A vista sobre a praia de Carcavelos é absolutamente espectacular e deslumbrante. Sempre a repetir e quanto mais vezes melhor!!!

  • Irina G.

    September 19, 20211 review

    8/10

    The food was great, staff was extremely friendly and helpful as usual. The only down side was that they were understaffed only 3 people serving the outdoor section and the food took a long time

  • Beatriz S.
    Beatriz S.

    September 15, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Mariscos muito frescos e o atendimento muito cordial e eficiente.

  • Lanna L.

    September 10, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    O atendimento é maravilhoso! A comida deliciosa! Recomendo! Adoramos!

  • Miguel S.

    August 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    A consistência na qualidade é sempre fantástica. Um excelente ambiente

  • Michelle S.

    August 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Serviço atento e rápido. Produtos frescos confecionados com gosto. Uma cozinha a moda antiga cheia de qualidade. Recomendável para um jantar sossegado com uma vista maravilhosa sobre o mar

Tripadvisor reviews

378 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation