Register my restaurant
Help


Campano With friends

Reviews - 'A Smorfia

9.6/10
1253
Via Sant'Anselmo, 27/a, 10125 Torino
Campano
Average price €25

'A Smorfia

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent1253 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Julie P.15 reviews

    April 24, 2024

    8/10

    Great traditional Piedmontese experience. Good food at a good price. We had to wait a long time (close to an hour) between the first and second courses.....not sure why as it was pasta and the restaurant wasn't busy. This took the shine off the meal unfortunately.

  • Grace S.

    Grace S.2 reviews

    December 22, 2019

    7.5/10

    The service is really nice, that’s why I assume it charged me €2 for the table setting...

  • JADE B.3 reviews

    October 20, 2019

    10/10

    Amazing food complemented by amazing service. We asked to share 2 starters and were each given a plate with half - something so small but so thoughtful!

  • Fernando S.

    Fernando S.10 reviews

    August 12, 2019

    9/10

    They dont give a detailed receipt

  • Tak-Shun L.7 reviews

    June 9, 2019

    8.5/10

    The starter was great, especially the parmigiana di zucchine. For the main, both the meat balls and the octopus were a little bit overcooked, and the octopus was probably frozen, though the sauce was amazing. Considering the cost was low, their cons were totally acceptable (well it’s not a seafood restaurant next to the sea).

  • Marlon D.27 reviews

    June 2, 2019

    10/10

    Beautiful little restaurant, excellent food and very good service.

  • Clarissa C.25 reviews

    May 3, 2019

    10/10

    A pleasant discovery in San Salvario. Both my friend and I were really pleased with the food we ate. Not a long list of dishes, but the ones featured are excellent. Highly recommended.

  • - -7 reviews

    December 19, 2018

    9.5/10

    Delicious quality Italian delicious at a very fair price.

Tripadvisor reviews

120 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.