Back

Reviews - Aasman

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 2126 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Francois D.
    Francois D.
    • 129 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, tant le service que les plats.

  2. Nourddine L.
    Nourddine L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and very nice personnel. Would love to go back soon again.

  3. Victoire B.
    Victoire B.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  4. Nicolas N.
    Nicolas N.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant indien, mais personnel un peu froid.

  5. Vanessa Y.
    Vanessa Y.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really great food and decor!

  6. Olivier l.
    Olivier l.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sympa

  7. Olga C.
    Olga C.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was great. The meat was very tender and simply delicious. Service very nice and we even got a welcome drink on the house. The only little problem was that the glass was a little sticky so that left the feeling of dirty dishes.

  8. Sylvie d.
    Sylvie d.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurant indien familiale de tres bon rapport qualité prix.

  9. Charlotte O.
    Charlotte O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food, warm staff. I loved it.

  10. Matthieu M.
    Matthieu M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon !

  11. Iiliane V.
    Iiliane V.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    Service minimaliste cuisine correcte

  12. Cyril M.
    Cyril M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ravi. Merci beaucoup.

  13. Eunice R.
    Eunice R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Best pakistani/indian restaurant in Paris for sure ???? Food 5* welcoming and home cooked feeling.

  14. Nicolas K.
    Nicolas K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food at great prices! Seekh kabab, Chicken Tikka Massala, Chicken Madras, Cheese nan, everything is delicious. Service is fast and friendly! It's a must.

  15. Paul D.
    Paul D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome restaurant, the staff is very very friendly and the atmosphere is great too. As we were the first clients he offered us the Cocktail of the house for free. Cool people. Must try.

  16. Helena T.
    Helena T.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien..

  17. Elizabeth G.
    Elizabeth G.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We really liked it here! It was not expensive for the amount of food we ordered. The biriyani poulet was good. The eggplant fritters were alright - you couldn’t really taste the eggplant. The servers were very nice.

  18. Philippe D.
    Philippe D.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien service excellent

  19. Younès H.
    Younès H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Le meilleur de France

  20. Jen C.
    Jen C.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely and welcoming. Great background music!

  21. Anny R.
    Anny R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice food and very fast service.

  22. Francesca W.
    Francesca W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The welcome was excellent, as was the food. We all chose a different dish and each one was of very good quality and quantity. The sauces were especially good. I would not hesitate to go back.

  23. Damien r.
    Damien r.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant !

  24. Roxane V.
    Roxane V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon !

  25. Aurelie T.
    Aurelie T.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien , je recommande

  26. Djamila m.
    Djamila m.
    • 52 reviews
    8/10

    TRES BON SERVICE

  27. Rupa S.
    Rupa S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Mat var god men servitör var inte så bra

  28. Sabah B.
    Sabah B.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente cuisne !

  29. Rohel K.
    Rohel K.
    • one review
    10/10

    I had a great time at Aasman. The service was amazing, and the staff were very hospitable. The food was good as I am a sucker for good chicken tikka masala.

  30. Garry S.
    Garry S.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good Indian food. Staff a bit distanced.

  31. Laëtitia D.
    Laëtitia D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bien

  32. Apoorv S.
    Apoorv S.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Good meal, everything was pretty prompt would try again and recommend to friends as well

  33. Sara L.
    Sara L.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant

  34. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is good here. It was the first good Indian food we've had on the continent. Service was very good and the ambience was nice. We would go back!

  35. Adam l.
    Adam l.
    • one review
    4/10

    Despite better than average reviews, the restaurant was a disappointment. Clumpy rice, naan was insipid, paneer seemed tonne substituted by La Vache Qui Rit or something similar. chicken korma was ok. Eggplant fritters and samosas as a starter were greasy and average at best. Impersonal service. Manager reserved is a warm welcome but unfortunately it ended there. A few minor ajustements could do wonders.

  36. Matteo P.
    Matteo P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Very cosy place with delicious dishes! The doses were perfect and the waiter very nice

  37. Dc D.
    Dc D.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    First impressions go a long way. That being said everything was ok. From the initial greeting, the staff, the decor (including the tight seating) everything was ok / fair. The quality was good along with a basic presentation. dc

  38. Hugo L.
    Hugo L.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Y

  39. Jehna l.
    Jehna l.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon une belle découverte :)

  40. Pablo P.
    Pablo P.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Très bel endroit