Back

Reviews Abbiocco Ristorante

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 168 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Heiko W.
    Heiko W.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    John Server us. He was Great and welcoming.

  2. Janine M.
    Janine M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Large casual family style restaurant not what we were expecting. Reviews made it sound more upscale. Food was good but not special Good value if you order from the fixed price menu with choice of 3 courses. Mostly tourists, to be expected in the area where it is situated.

  3. Alexandra R.
    Alexandra R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food and service excellent as pr usual

  4. Galit M.
    Galit M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great menu del dia- amazing selection, huge portions and good service!

  5. Alexandra R.
    Alexandra R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious, my friend and I both thoroughyly enjoyed it.

  6. Peter H.
    Peter H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really great value restaurant very close to the main shopping street

  7. Kevin V.
    Kevin V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very welcoming staff,good service,good food and wine.Very clean ,nice surroundings and good location,would definitely visit again if we were in Valencia.

  8. Dave T.
    Dave T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great place to eat and drink. Choose from cafe and cakes, all you can eat buffet, or a menu del dia and a la carte restaurant. Annett is a fabulous waitress, helpful and friendly.

  9. Ailbhe L.
    Ailbhe L.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Confusing menu and really disappointing food. Felt like an English chain restaurant rather than what you'd expect otherwise in beautiful Valencia. Would not recommend.

  10. Finn P.
    Finn P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Definitely recommend.

  11. Neil P.
    Neil P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service was friendly and efficient. Our server, Marisa, spoke very good English and was able to answer any queries we had about the menu.

  12. Chloe L.
    Chloe L.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful menu del dia. Multiple choices for starter, main course and dessert. Food quality was very good.

  13. Daria P.
    Daria P.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the jest good on my life. Highly recommended. Melissa waitress was so kind and helpfull. We will come back for sure ???? we had burrata as a starter with lasagne. Perfect ! Burger and risotto was so delicious!

  14. Les P.
    Les P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent value!

  15. Jan D.
    Jan D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice location for dinner. Good food, served in a stylish way.

  16. Ana d.
    Ana d.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico todo

  17. M.Cruz I.
    M.Cruz I.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Nos sorprendió muy gratamente

  18. Maria C.
    Maria C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    IMPRESIONANTE!