9.4/10
Excellent
based on 301 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Stephen W.
    Stephen W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    All was excellent. Welcoming, informed staff. Interesting and excellently prepared food.

  2. Yimin W.
    Yimin W.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The dishes are delicate and creative. But the service was not that good. They already confirmed by SMS that we don’t eat nuts beforehand but there was chestnut appeared in the entrée. So we told them again but later we found hazelnut in the dessert.... what a joke isn’t it? One star Michelin could have a better service.

  3. Julien D.
    Julien D.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent cuisine, nice atmosphere. Loved it.

  4. Andre D.
    Andre D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent value lunch menu. Very very good tasting cuisine for €28. Two starters, an main plat and dessert. Fish was not that great, however.

  5. Johannes M.
    Johannes M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food not any less than perfect.

  6. Kiwi Q.
    Kiwi Q.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great casual vibe but very professional food and staff. However they asked if I’ve been there before and I had a few years ago but still had the same type of soup as one of the entrees. Would have liked to try something different but overall it’s an amazing experience especially for the price.

  7. BOKYUNG K.
    BOKYUNG K.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  8. Barbara C.
    Barbara C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Au top !

  9. Dorothy K.
    Dorothy K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was perfect - everything from the first dish to the very last. I’m planning to go again and again.

  10. Nadia H.
    Nadia H.
    • one review
    10/10

    The reception was very friendly. The attention to detail was fantastic including the text the day before to ask about dietary requirements or likes and dislikes. The food was simply superb! Absolutely delicious, beautifully prepared and presented fresh clean modern japanese food that I would return to time and again. Outstanding, congratulations to the chef and sous chefs.

  11. Krista M.
    Krista M.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    The ingredients didn’t quite come together. The chefs know sauces and presentation, but no dish stood out or was solid enough for us to return.

  12. Joanne T.
    Joanne T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    For 26euros you get a 2 starters, a main and dessert at fine dining quality. Service was prompt and friendly. Waitress there spoke very good English. I would recommend.

  13. Alexandre C.
    Alexandre C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    super

  14. Joel P.
    Joel P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Wow! Lunch was incredible! We just booked next week at their sister restaurant Abri Soba. Really looking forward to another best ever lunch in Paris!

  15. Elie M.
    Elie M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptionnel !!!!!

  16. Ekaterina P.
    Ekaterina P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  17. Mariana r.
    Mariana r.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best meals I had in Paris. 26 euros the lunch menu with a very creative approach

  18. Maxence M.
    Maxence M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastique

  19. Stéphane B.
    Stéphane B.
    • 222 reviews
    10/10

    tout simplement excellent

  20. Jozefien u.
    Jozefien u.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent lunch menu, very authentic atmosphere

  21. Maki N.
    Maki N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious!!

  22. Jiang s.
    Jiang s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait

  23. Kazuyuki M.
    Kazuyuki M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Every time there is a surprise !

  24. Kazuyuki M.
    Kazuyuki M.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Little bit hot inside the restaurant !

  25. Xavier M.
    Xavier M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant +++

  26. Kazuyuki M.
    Kazuyuki M.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything is good ! But really difficult to booking !!

  27. JOSE MARIA A.
    JOSE MARIA A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  28. Thaise L.
    Thaise L.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Superbe!!

  29. Jamie W.
    Jamie W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We had a really fantastic meal here, and would absolutely go back again.

  30. BOKYUNG K.
    BOKYUNG K.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  31. Shelly H.
    Shelly H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Bright, friendly restaurant with well-prepared delicious lunch menu. Kind and attentive service too. Would definitely return and recommend to our friends. Thank you!

  32. Jean H.
    Jean H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Absolutely delicious and beautifully presented food at a fair value!

  33. Anne F.
    Anne F.
    • 60 reviews
    8.5/10

    concept très originale j'adore !

  34. yunjung j.
    yunjung j.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best restaurant in Paris!