Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Waterfront

Reviews - Accademia Caffe

8.9/10
402
6 Place de la Libération, 13500 MartiguesSee map

Average price €46

Menu Spéciale Midi ( entrée ou dessert à la carte+ plat du jour obligatoire €16.5

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 5 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous402 reviews
9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Martial S.
    Martial S.

    September 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    très bon restaurant on y mange très bien avec un personnel au petit soin et un cadre agréable.

  • Maurice A.
    Maurice A.

    August 19, 202259 reviews

    8/10

    Restaurant sympathique en bord d’un canal

  • Claude D.
    Claude D.

    June 2, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Very good expérience, all the food is home made, I recommand ! The situation is also wonderfull, just near of the canal and in front of the church, charming.

  • Mauro A.

    April 16, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice location with view on the channel. Excellent food quality. Friendly and effective service. Prices not high for the

  • Christine C.
    Christine C.

    December 31, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Très bel établissement à recommander

  • Thierry B.
    Thierry B.

    July 6, 202135 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très belle découverte tout était très bon

  • Marie R.

    March 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    à refaire !

  • Zineb k.

    February 7, 201913 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant !

  • - -

    January 8, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!!cuisine et service au top

  • - -

    August 6, 20181 review

    3/10

    Frozen food. Bad quality. Don't understand the good comments. Two hours for dinner. Not recommended.

  • - -

    July 21, 20181 review

    10/10

    We really enjoyed our lunch today at this lovely restaurant. The food was delicious with fabulous service and lovely views. Highly recommended!

  • - -

    July 14, 20171 review

    10/10

    A recommander

Tripadvisor reviews

642 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation