Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Traditional

Reviews - Accènto

9.2/10
178
Corso Italia, 38, 80067 SorrentoSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent178 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Didier M.
    Didier M.

    May 8, 20228 reviews

    8/10

    Belle découverte

  • James c.

    April 25, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    A proper restaurant rather than a tourist trap. Fantastic food, great service, and even a gift at the end to takeaway. Without doubt the best meal we had while in Sorrento. Thoroughly recommended!

  • Michael B.

    March 31, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Martin B.

    March 19, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Emily F.

    February 5, 20221 review

    5.5/10
  • Rosa D.
    Rosa D.

    January 22, 20227 reviews

    9/10

    Locale accogliente sul corso principale della bellissima Sorrento, servizio impeccabile e cibo gustoso! Torneremo sicuramente :)

  • Sue C.

    November 22, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kirsi A.

    October 31, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was excellent and the staff was wonderful. We really like seafood and there was a good selection of it. The place is small but quite cosy. Really worth of yoour money!

  • Roberto R.
    Roberto R.

    October 21, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    We really enjoyed the dinner here. Excellent quality of the ingredients for our pasta courses, balanced and genuine flavours. Very kind and caring staff. Worthwhile

  • James T.

    October 15, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic, seasonal food with excellent service. Highly recommended regardless of the occasion. We would happily make a return trip. Top marks.

  • Ben K.

    October 1, 20211 review

    8/10
  • ROBERTO G.

    September 18, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Personale preparato e attento cibo ottimo torneremo sicuramente

  • Ekaterina R.

    September 9, 20212 reviews

    5.5/10

    over-salted dishes, a very long wait

  • Océane C.

    September 5, 202139 reviews

    8/10

    It was good !

  • Shirlee K.

    July 26, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very enjoyable

  • Jovi D.
    Jovi D.

    July 25, 202126 reviews

    8/10

    Abbiamo mangiato bene!

  • Paul T.

    July 20, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place to have dinner, it's in the middle of Sorrento pedestrian area. Great service and excellent seafood, I recommend the Lobster pasta, it's really good.

  • Vivian H.

    July 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Second time I was in Sorrento and again I had a perfect diner here.

  • Miriam G.

    July 17, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    La comida estaba RIQUISIMA! todo estupendo, nos encantó, si tuvieramos más dias por alli volveriamos! rico es poco! recomendable al 200%

Tripadvisor reviews

793 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation