Back

Reviews ACCENTS Table Bourse

9.7/10

Excellent

based on 1081 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Julien D.
    Julien D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastique !

  2. Zhenhao Q.
    Zhenhao Q.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent experience with my love. Excellent experience with my love. Excellent experience with my love. Excellent experience with my love. Excellent experience with my love.

  3. Jessica C.
    Jessica C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptional, creative, surprising. Great value and service.

  4. Dirk G.
    Dirk G.
    • 93 reviews
    9/10

    A gourmet place to discover and enjoy the art of fusion cuisine. We enjoyed each step of the menu and the final dessert was the cherry on the cake. The time between the diverse dishes could be faster. We entered the resto at 8h30 and only left 11h30. All by all a top place!

  5. Megumi M.
    Megumi M.
    • 77 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nnice and cozy place. Delicious dishes w/excellent presentation, Bravo! Great value for luch menu. - 20 euros for 2 coffee and 2 bottled water maison.

  6. Slavina P.
    Slavina P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was wonderful, highly recommended!

  7. Katsushi Y.
    Katsushi Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    I am a Japanese and not very good at English, but the Japanese owner was courteous. The food was very beautiful and tasted great. The price is reasonable for the quality and quantity of the dishes and I would definitely like to visit again.

  8. KIICHI H.
    KIICHI H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    i want to be there again.

  9. Minyu C.
    Minyu C.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    I have been meaning to try this place, and was not disappointed. The food is excellent and creative, it had a very distinct personality and at the same time very enjoyable. The setting and decor are modern and cozy, the staff was attentive and efficient.

  10. Sébastien L.
    Sébastien L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent meal with innovative food with very specific and interesting tastes. And nice environment so time flew quickly tonight.

  11. Lau H.
    Lau H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    From first the amuse bouche to the coffee at the end, the team at Accent Table Bourse delivers each item w passion, attention to details and creativity. It was an enjoyable experience that ends in a high note.

  12. Cyril L.
    Cyril L.
    • 216 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurant on ce sent

  13. ADAMS M.
    ADAMS M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, friendly service. Conveniently located near the Bourse. Have been here several times and love it.

  14. Stephane F.
    Stephane F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent à tout point de vue. Original. A recommander !

  15. ADAMS M.
    ADAMS M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon !

  16. Finn K.
    Finn K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Good value for the quality of food with a nice relaxed ambience

  17. Jessi C.
    Jessi C.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, beautiful presentations on every plate, fine wine and excellent service. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! Definitely my new favourite restaurant.

  18. Thi Ha L.
    Thi Ha L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    What can I say... another different Michelin experience. The cuisine is great but the service is even better!! Le maître d’hôtel/ sommelier of the restaurant and the waitresses did an excellent job. A warm service, very open to the clients, and still extremely professional. We’ll definitely go back there.

  19. Vikas S.
    Vikas S.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    The food was generally bland. Some of the ingredients were subpar for a Michelin starred restaurant. Service was very slow and it was difficult to understand the server.

  20. Ahmad E.
    Ahmad E.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    The flavors were monotonous and lacking in contrast. The place is lovely and the service is superb.

  21. Janet W.
    Janet W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Our waiter was extremely pleasant, patient and very good at explaining what we were being served. The other waiters and waitresses were very good at this as well. Our waiter made our experience fun, delicious and something we will always remember. A+

  22. Carlie K.
    Carlie K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful dining experience. Everything was outstanding

  23. Livonie D.
    Livonie D.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Service much too slow. We ordered the smaller menu (5courses) and dinner was almost 3 hours long.

  24. Lazar L.
    Lazar L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ample space, good atmosphere, interesting food. The descriptions of the dishes were a bit short, but they tasted great, with nice variety, nothing too extraordinary, with seasonal products.

  25. Robert R.
    Robert R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was a very good evening! The food was of high standard and kept surprising you and the service was personal with a perfect feeling for what you wish for. We would definitely return!

  26. Ayako i.
    Ayako i.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    excellent dish and service

  27. Michael W.
    Michael W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Worthy of an event.

  28. Mina K.
    Mina K.
    • 6 reviews
    6/10

    Main dish was excellent but the rest was average. Service needs to be improved.

  29. Monique c.
    Monique c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  30. Ann L.
    Ann L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious meal through out from beginning to end. The waiter helped us select an amazing wine to supplement our meal. Would recommend this restaurant to all friends. Well deserved Michelin Star. Attention to details from the food to the service to the design of the restaurant

  31. Bas V.
    Bas V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic athmosphere and amazing food with dedicated waitors and super chef. Must do in Paris Surprise yourself with the menu of the chef

  32. Gerald H.
    Gerald H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien !

  33. Patsy L.
    Patsy L.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Warm and attentive staff. Beautiful and delicious food. Made with fresh ingredients, creativity, and craft. They even made special dishes just for our two year old (without us asking).

  34. Christopher R.
    Christopher R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Full seven course meal and every morsel is delicious.

  35. Anne M.
    Anne M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    parfait !

  36. Wen Chi h.
    Wen Chi h.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Great food!

  37. Alessia F.
    Alessia F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This place is simply AMAZING! The atmosphere is simple and relaxed, interior design is sort of nordics style and makes you feel comfortable; the combinations of flavours through the set menu will leave you in heaven, bite after bite!! Recommend very much!!

  38. Sarah s.
    Sarah s.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Un sans faute ! Bravo !

  39. Mark W.
    Mark W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Not bad value too considering how many courses you have. Quality is great. Not quite Michelin star, but very close. What I liked about this restaurant is that it was relatively small and cosy and completely unpretentious. The staff were so nice and easy going. You can literally spend a whole evening here because it's quiet and relaxed so you can have a proper conversation over many courses without ever feeling rushed. Nice drinks selection too.

  40. Davie m.
    Davie m.
    • one review
    10/10

    truly excellent. One of the best meals we have ever had