Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

South American With friends

Reviews - Aché Latino

8.9/10
424
Rua da Atalaia 37, 1200-038 LisbonSee map

Average price €16

-30% sobre a ementa!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous424 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Rita B.

    April 25, 20224 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Fla V.
    Fla V.

    March 11, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant in Bairro Alto.! The chefs entry is to die for ! A lot of Flavours Nd great ambience ✨✨thanks team!

  • Damián S.

    March 2, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Good atmosphere and good food

  • Jorge M.
    Jorge M.

    February 13, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom. Recomendo

  • Antonia B.

    January 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Uma segunda vez e gostei muito, o ambiente descontraído juntamente com a simpatia dos funcionários é notável, comida deliciosa

  • Carla P.
    Carla P.

    January 15, 2022125 reviews

    8.5/10

    Já não é a primeira vez que vou, e é sempre agradável, ambiente e comida. A repetir.

  • Urban B.
    Urban B.

    December 12, 2021172 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Jose O.

    November 10, 202124 reviews

    7/10

    A picanha estava deliciosa mas as Tiras Argentinas aquém do esperado qualitativamente. Ambiente agradável.Serviço razoável.Relação preço-qualidade satisfatória.

  • Daniel D.
    Daniel D.

    November 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Food was really good, service was great made sure we always had drinks. Not much more I could ask for.

  • José F.
    José F.

    October 29, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Comida e ambiente excelente!

  • Wil V.

    October 27, 20211 review

    4.5/10

    The foto's were in no way similar to the food we received, much more basic then we thought. That said, the cocktails, atmosphere and service were good. Go there for the drinks and snacks I'd say.

  • Stefano U.
    Stefano U.

    October 26, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Great latin food. Highly recommended

  • Adrian S.
    Adrian S.

    October 22, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Very welcoming staff. Great good. Good atmosphere. Overall very enjoyable. Amazing value for money.

  • Jessica P.
    Jessica P.

    October 16, 20215 reviews

    8/10

    Ambiente simpático. Restaurante bar no bairro alto. Bom para começar a noite

  • Mark w.

    September 30, 20211 review

    8/10

    Friendly staff,nice atmosphere .

  • Felipe C.

    September 29, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muito boa, de qualidade e bom atendimento. Preço justo!

  • Diana M.
    Diana M.

    September 17, 202125 reviews

    4/10

    Comida deixou demasiado a desejar.

  • Ricardo M.
    Ricardo M.

    September 17, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    The best Tiras Argentinas!!! Ask for Margarida, she’s the best server there!

  • Justin C.

    September 10, 202174 reviews

    10/10

    Great tacos!!!

  • Renato M.
    Renato M.

    September 3, 202145 reviews

    10/10

    Staff excelente, comida excelente, ambiente excelente. Resumindo, excelente !

  • Isabel A.

    September 2, 202119 reviews

    10/10
  • Nelson C.

    August 30, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    La camarera que nos atendió excelente.

  • Rafael A.
    Rafael A.

    August 29, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was perfect from the warm welcome up to the «muito obrigado e bom dia »

  • Paulo A.
    Paulo A.

    August 27, 202143 reviews

    10/10

    Espaço agradável e bem decorado. A comida é excelente e muito bem confecionada. Recomendam-se os tacos, as tiras argentinas e os cogumelos. Staff muito simpático e atencioso.

  • Debora B.

    August 27, 202133 reviews

    9/10

    Excelente!!!

  • Julian S.

    August 11, 20217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice little place with an interesting Latin-American menu. We had the Argentinian meat, which was delicious though unfortunately a bit overcooked, and a fairly nice Ceviche.

  • Sophie F.

    August 5, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Helena S.

    August 1, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Too boost. But great food.

  • Ricardo M.
    Ricardo M.

    July 26, 202112 reviews

    10/10
  • Rania M.
    Rania M.

    June 7, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food And Amazing service Our waitress was soo nice Thank you !

  • Thomas B.

    June 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Serviço ótimo e comida gostosa! Num ambiente muito legal, com música latina.

  • Daniela M.

    June 2, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Estava tudo impecável, desde a variedade de comida ao ambiente super descontraído e simpático. Os colaboradores foram muito atenciosos. Certamente voltarei!

  • Uilians M.
    Uilians M.

    May 24, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Tudo perfeito. Desde a recepção até a sobremesa. Recomendo!

  • Ana Luiza B.

    May 16, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente comida, ambiente e atendimento

  • Diana S.
    Diana S.

    May 15, 202112 reviews

    8/10

    O staff super simpático. Para quem quiser continuar a noite no Bairro Alto é um ótimo lugar para jantar!

  • Preeti Y.

    May 5, 202132 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Juan Enzo S.

    November 24, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Finally! Loved this restaurant and prefer to eat at Latin cuisine over Portuguese. Sangria was the best I had in all of Lisbon and affordable. I will continue to come here.

  • Marco I.
    Marco I.

    November 16, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Equipa Super atenciosa, comida fantastica. RECOMENDO 5⭐

  • Jenifer C.
    Jenifer C.

    November 6, 202030 reviews

    10/10

    Atendimento excelente!

  • David M.
    David M.

    October 20, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente trato de Roberto el Camarero

Tripadvisor reviews

25 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation