Back

Reviews - Aciugheta

7.9/10

based on 445 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Bjorn L.
    Bjorn L.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    We made the reservation a few minutes prior to arrival, but were assisted swiftly and courteously and accommodated inside (the terrace was full). Good and light pizza, friendly atmosphere and satisfying service.

  2. Mark v.
    Mark v.
    • 4 reviews
    3/10

    The ambiance was nowhere to be seen. Unfriendly staff was trying to make quick money. They forget my beer and only gave my girlfriend her wine. My girlfriend got her pasta first. When she was finished, I got my pizza. Other customers were complaining about not getting there food or drinks. The people next to my were angry about their bad wine. Terrible restaurant!

  3. Enrica V.
    Enrica V.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Very good pizza, quality tomato sauce and light, easily digestible dough. Good also the baccalà mantecato (we had the cicheto, baccalà served on a crostino) and the caprese di zucchine. Menu with vegetarian and gluten free options. Good service. Nice outdoor space. It’s a 5 minute walk from San Marco square.

  4. Nicolas W.
    Nicolas W.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Next door of a Michelin star restaurant. Good food for a simple dinner. Always crowded so make sure you book!

  5. Alessandro F.
    Alessandro F.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un posto dove andare !

  6. Shannon F.
    Shannon F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Wonderful restaurant! We were late for our reservation. But they still held our table. Great service and good pizza! Venice never disappoints!

  7. Giulia b.
    Giulia b.
    • 8 reviews
    2.5/10

    Turistico

  8. Marko S.
    Marko S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Location was good, the Food was good, Service also, but the Price was too high!

  9. Keith D.
    Keith D.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Food was okay. Servers were unfriendly and disinterested in doing their jobs.

  10. Robert C.
    Robert C.
    • one review
    6/10

    The food was very tasty but the service was absolutely shocking.

  11. Karen N.
    Karen N.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice place to sit and watch the people go by. lovey to sit outside. Service was good up until our espresso at the end of the meal. Sat for ages waiting for the bill. Eventually had to go up to the desk and ask. €16 for the lasagne was quite pricey. Was a very small portion. Burger was more value for money at a similar price.

  12. Gianluca C.
    Gianluca C.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Locale da 10 e lode!!!!

  13. David C.
    David C.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Great service but meals were quiet basic, expected more.

  14. Mike P.
    Mike P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was great! We were a bit skeptical from other reviews online (I usually like to dine 4+ star rated restaurants) but we gave it a chance and loved it! The service was outstanding. Prices were very reasonable. And the food was fantastic. The pizza in particular was the best we had since visiting Rome, Florence, and now Venice.

  15. Giuseppe A.
    Giuseppe A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food and location!!

  16. Raul S.
    Raul S.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    Good atmosphere and professional attention

  17. Mari Carmen R.
    Mari Carmen R.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Recomendaria este restaurante

  18. Aaron B.
    Aaron B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    A cozy restaurant with delicious food at an affordable price. Hard to beat I’m Venice!