Register my restaurant
Help

Campano Traditional

Reviews - Addòre Ristorante

8.8/10
1053
Via Giovanni Bausan, 52, 80121 Napoli
Campano
Average price €33

-50% di sconto - TheFork Festival

Addòre Ristorante

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1053 reviews
8.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Roberta Ranieri R.3 reviews

    February 17, 2024

    9/10

    Buona esperienza, mangiato bene usufruendo lo sconto del 50% prezzo onesto… altrimenti un po’ caro. Menù con poca scelta che garantisce però la freschezza del prodotto.

  • Ciro V.

    Ciro V.12 reviews

    February 11, 2024

    10/10

    Locale ben curato, cordialità e serietà

  • Francesco P.

    Francesco P.11 reviews

    February 5, 2024

    10/10

    Tutto top

  • Francois L.1 review

    December 31, 2023

    4/10

    Terrible food for new year eve. I don’t recommend this restaurant

  • elisabeth l.20 reviews

    December 11, 2023

    10/10

    VERY KIND STAFF, thEY TAKE REALLY CARE OF YOU. Excellent food.

  • Michael C.6 reviews

    October 28, 2023

    10/10

    Small little restaurant but great service! We loved it!

  • Gennaro R.85 reviews

    October 21, 2023

    9/10

    Ottima esperienza. Servizio cortese ed attent o . Atmosfera raccolta e riservata.

  • Lorenzo R.7 reviews

    October 4, 2023

    10/10

    Locale tranquillo, Cibo molto buono. Bravi!!

  • John M

    John M32 reviews

    September 22, 2023

    9/10

    Service made this experience wonderful, the lady who was helping us was friendly, professional and just pleasant. Regarding the food, my steak was the best we had in Naples. The potatoes were rustic but unfortunately more overfried so they seemed a bit burnt. Portions for the Octopus had were a bit on small side in comparison to the price but the taste was worth it. Will definitely visit again when we are in Naples. Thank you for the hospitality!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Pantea R.

    Pantea R.15 reviews

    August 18, 2023

    10/10

    Restaurant Addore in Napoli stands out for its exceptional staff and service. Don't miss their must-try Prawns With Peanut , it's a flavor sensation you won't forget.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Massimo P.

    Massimo P.63 reviews

    August 7, 2023

    10/10

    Bravi ragazzi continuate così ????

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Addòre RistoranteOwner

    Grazie mille per la fiducia che ci avete dato e grazie ancora per il consiglio sul tortino che abbiamo prontamente messo in atto! Speriamo di riavervi presto con enorme piacere!!

  • Carola L.3 reviews

    May 1, 2023

    10/10

    Locale molto carino e accogliente. Atmosfera rilassante e accoglienza impeccabile. Cibo ottimo , ben consigliato e ben cucinato....lo consiglio....

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Carmen C.16 reviews

    March 18, 2023

    7/10

    Prezzi un po' troppo alti

    Addòre RistoranteOwner

    Grazie per la sua recensione, i prezzi sono stati studiati in base agli aumenti della vita stessa. Noi crediamo che siano giusti, specialmente per chi viene a mangiare da noi con the fork.

  • Martina D.

    Martina D.1 review

    March 12, 2023

    10/10

    Staff cordiale e cucina molto buona. Ci ritornerò sicuramente

  • Salvatore S.

    Salvatore S.15 reviews

    February 12, 2023

    10/10

    Semplicemente un'esperienza unica e meravigliosa. Locale elegante e accogliente. Piatti semplicemente deliziosi e unici. Il servizio con Roberta è semplicemente impeccabile e l'accoglienza è a dir poco splendida. Semplicemente strepitoso!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Vanessa F.1 review

    October 29, 2022

    10/10

    Very good food. Staff friendly! We will come Back

    Addòre RistoranteOwner

    our goal is to have satisfied customers. Thank you 🙏

  • HELENE T.25 reviews

    September 6, 2022

    9/10

    Paccheri gambas/burrata ou fruit de mer parfait Dessert moyen car trop sucré Gérant très sympathique

    Addòre RistoranteOwner

    Mme Helene merci de nous avoir chiusi,nous sommes heureux que le diner se soit bien passe,revenez nous voir bientot!

  • Kostas c.

    Kostas c.6 reviews

    August 30, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing food ,great atmosphere and excellent service .

    Addòre RistoranteOwner

    Mr Kostas,thank you for choosing our restaurant,thank you for the nice review,se Hope to see you again soon!

  • Francesco O.36 reviews

    August 25, 2022

    10/10

    Sempre una bella esperienza in un ambiente intimo e riservato. Portate deliziose e sorprendenti. Ripeterò.

    Addòre RistoranteOwner

    Gentilissimo signor Ostinato,la ringraziamo per la bella recensione,siamo felici che tutto sia andato per il meglio, speriamo di rivederla al più presto,un abbraccio a tutta la sua bella famiglia!

  • Michele D.7 reviews

    July 14, 2022

    10/10

    Locale nuovo e ben curato, cibo ottimo, staff gentile e cordiale. Pienamente consigliato!

  • Marco Federico P.

    Marco Federico P.65 reviews

    July 13, 2022

    10/10

    Eccellente

  • Maddalena P.1 review

    July 11, 2022

    10/10

    Super!

  • Lorenzo D.2 reviews

    May 12, 2022

    8/10

    Locale nuovo ed accogliente. Cibo di buona qualità e gestore simpatico ed affabile. Rapporto qualità prezzo buono. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente.

  • Nikki S.

    Nikki S.5 reviews

    February 17, 2022

    5/10

    Not a bad meal - the reviews led us to have higher expectations than we should have. The starter of smoked beef was nice. The mains were ok, nothing spectacular. My son had ragout in which he had one single piece of meat. The dish was €12 so this was disappointing although he enjoyed the pasta in tomato sauce. We wonder if we got a reduced meal since we booked though ‘the fork’ and we’re getting a big discount. Deserts were ok. Deconstructed to look fancy but I feel this took away from the flavour.

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Paolo i.

    Paolo i.220 reviews

    February 11, 2022

    9/10

    Localino nuovo e ben fatto. Proprietario gentilissimo buone le pietanze

Tripadvisor reviews

101 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.