Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Adrede

9.3/10
477
Calle Alfonso XI, número 13., 28014 MadridSee map

Average price €20

Fórmula 28 € €28

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent477 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Bruno A.
    Bruno A.

    July 20, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Ana María C.
    Ana María C.

    April 9, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Comida riquísima y atención espectacular. Volveremos sin duda

  • Carolyn L.

    April 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Service staff went out of their way to explain dishes to us in English. Even our very picky companions ended up trying and liking unfamiliar foods. We were very pleased with our choice .

  • Mónica D.

    April 7, 20227 reviews

    7.5/10

    Siempre es genial volver a Adrede, y volver a ver a Ángel, servicio impecable, trato cercano, comida rica

  • Concha G.
    Concha G.

    March 26, 202214 reviews

    10/10
  • Pepe A.
    Pepe A.

    March 4, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Personal muy amable, servicio de 10 y la comida riquísima

  • Gándalf R.
    Gándalf R.

    November 19, 2021147 reviews

    10/10

    Hacía tiempo que no pasaba por aquí y fantástico una vez más. Nos trataron como reyes.

  • Ginette l.
    Ginette l.

    November 17, 202190 reviews

    10/10

    Camareros muy eficaces, eficientes y atentos a todo. Volveremos

  • Karolina M.

    October 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The service was great and so was the food! Everything was fresh and beautifully presented. The restaurant was busy but still the service was excellent!

  • Julia Cristina M.

    October 16, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Blas A.
    Blas A.

    October 14, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Muy recomendable

  • Ángeles L.

    April 8, 202117 reviews

    9.5/10

    Como siempre que hemos ido, no nos ha defraudado, al contrario. La comida genial y del camarero no se puede pedir más. Altamente recomendable, volveremos sin lugar a dudas.

  • Charly F.
    Charly F.

    February 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Todo genialmente genial

  • Carlos J.

    December 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    El personal es encantador ¡¡

  • Edward e.

    December 5, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Freshly prepared items, flavorful and quite reasonable prices!

  • Joaquín S.

    August 9, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Superb experience.

  • Kate R.

    August 5, 20192 reviews

    9/10
  • Peter B.

    May 10, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Super restaurant with pleasant service and nice vibe. Worth a visit.

  • Mari V.

    March 29, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Impresionantemente bien, como es habitual

  • - -

    November 25, 20181 review

    10/10

    Lovely, small, personal. Thoroughly enjoyed our lunch. Felt valued with our reserved table. Great food.

  • - -

    October 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. We enjoyed it very much

  • - -

    May 11, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    First night in Madrid, straight off the plane, and what a joy. Such nice people, such nice wine, such good food. Go.

  • Laura M.

    April 30, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Comida de 10, servicio inigualable!! Una joya en medio de Madrid!!!

  • Eric W.

    August 5, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    What a terrific place. Food and service were delightful, and the price was nice, too.

Tripadvisor reviews

208 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation