Back

Reviews Adrian's

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 1130 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gloria E.
    Gloria E.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Genial!

  2. Paco R.
    Paco R.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Prefecto

  3. Manuel B.
    Manuel B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excepcional

  4. Alexandra B.
    Alexandra B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Muy recomendable. La carne espectacular !

  5. Alex R.
    Alex R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really great experience! Adria is a great chef and all the food we had was of excellent quality. Their exotic meats are something I will have to try some day :)

  6. Joan S.
    Joan S.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    La cebra africana con frutos rojos y el steak tratar de wagyu espectacular!

  7. Elisa B.
    Elisa B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Nice restaurant and well designed. Beautiful music. It was quite empty but if you find a private place this is perfect. We have benefited from the booking discount and, if it were not, the bill would have been very expensive. I mean, I ordered a fish and they only give me half without a side dish. My friends ordered a steak and the side dish was three slices of boiled potato and a half raw artichoke.

  8. Griselda r.
    Griselda r.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Buen trato, muy atentos

  9. Ana P.
    Ana P.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular

  10. Javier E.
    Javier E.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I was on a business trip and it randomly happened that I ended up at Adrian’s. I am such a meat lover so I asked Manuel (the owner) for recommendation. From the very extense offering, I went for the Australian Wagyu cut (rare cooked) and I have to say it was AMAZING. If you are into wild meat, you can also ask for Zebra, Crocodile... and apparently they will have Python meat very soon. At the entrance, you can see the glass-walled fridge where they age various cuts. Wine menu is pretty remarkable to be sincere. Thanks for tonight’s dinner, hope to come back soon!

  11. Nick S.
    Nick S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely Restaurant and Food - very quiet at 10.30 on a Friday - good service. No menus in English so it was a bit difficult to understand but a member of the the Kitchen staff tried to explain. Our fault for not understanding enough Spanish!

  12. Sergio G.
    Sergio G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Un sitio agradable para cenar

  13. Francisca C.
    Francisca C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo

  14. Miguel Angel S.
    Miguel Angel S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Gran atencion del camarero y estupendo sitio para cenar.

  15. Vera B.
    Vera B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good

  16. Joan S.
    Joan S.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Un placer seguir disfrutando del buen trato, espectacular local y buenísimos platos.

  17. IRENE M.
    IRENE M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    FENOMENAL.

  18. Alfonso C.
    Alfonso C.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place and good service.

  19. Juanpe A.
    Juanpe A.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Correecto.

  20. Jose Luis B.
    Jose Luis B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ha sido un cena genial , y un trato exquisito .

  21. Luis M.
    Luis M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Satisfactorio. Interesante

  22. Andrea M.
    Andrea M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien!

  23. Justino R.
    Justino R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Un ugar moderno y elegante con.servicio exceñente y un placer al paladar

  24. Jose G.
    Jose G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excetente

  25. Irene R.
    Irene R.
    • 97 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial!!!

  26. Daniel L.
    Daniel L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Experiencia muy buena

  27. Maricarmen V.
    Maricarmen V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, excellent live music! Hopefully will come back soon!

  28. Joan S.
    Joan S.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Great quality meats. The service was enjoyable and the location is perfect, very close from the airport and the city center. We parked in front no problem. Very cool atmosphere, relaxed and classy, everything I was looking for food and vibe wise.

  29. Francisco P.
    Francisco P.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Bonito lugar. Carnes exoticas.

  30. M.angeles B.
    M.angeles B.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Muy bien

  31. Joan S.
    Joan S.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Cena con amigos, todo espectacular.

  32. Sergi M.
    Sergi M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    No me esperaba éste nivel. Porfin un toque de frescura en Cornellà, y me atrevo a decir que en Barcelona.

  33. Pedro G.
    Pedro G.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Siempre muy bien

  34. Miguel M.
    Miguel M.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal!!! Repetiremos

  35. Giovanni b.
    Giovanni b.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Più che discreto

  36. Gemma F.
    Gemma F.
    • 47 reviews
    7.5/10

    No aceptan tickets sodexo a pesar de que lo indica en la web de sodexo.

    Adrian's

    Apreciada Gemma, Todo ha sido fruto de un error por parte de Sodexo que nos ha incluido en su listado público SIN acuerdo ni aviso previo. Nosotros NO ACEPTAMOS AÚN EL PAGO con tickets restaurante. De hecho, tal como usted pudo comprobar, ni siquiera tenemos colocada la pegatina de Sodexo en ninguna parte del restaurante. Tenemos firmado un contrato con SODEXO para aceptar los tickets restaurante ÚNICA Y EXCLUSIVAMENTE de martes a viernes a mediodía y SÓLO aplicable al MENÚ DIARIO. Evidentemente esto es algo que usted desconocía y por tanto le pedimos disculpas por este error ajeno a nuestra empresa. Ya hemos aclarado este tema con responsables de ElTenedor y las reservas desde Sodexo han sido bloqueadas. También estamos en conversación para aclarar la situación y que no vuelva a repetirse. Nuevamente le pedimos disculpas y esperamos que este problema no sea un impedimento para que vuelva a confiar en Adrian's. Reciba un cordial saludo.

  37. Enrique V.
    Enrique V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien!!!

  38. Kamilla L.
    Kamilla L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Todo muy bien!!

  39. Michiel V.
    Michiel V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurante muy muy bien! Calidad muy superior a los precios! An amazing new restaurant in Cornella, with an outstanding quality and wide variety of plates, including some exotic tastes like crocodile and kangaroo!

  40. Lidia G.
    Lidia G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy atentos