Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Adriana - Adults only

9/10
88
Carretera Magaluf - Santa Ponsa, Km.10, 07180 Calvià
Mediterranean
Average price €45

Adriana - Adults only

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 13 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent88 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Charlotte S.29 reviews

    August 11, 2023

    9/10

    Beautiful location with wonderful views. Delicious food and good service

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Eric W.3 reviews

    October 26, 2021

    10/10

    The chef knows his stuff: the foi gras, the mussels, the cordero, it was all great. A super friendly staff and wonderfull setting made for a perfect evening. A bit pricy (certainly the wine) but well worth a visit.

  • Bob M.1 review

    October 12, 2019

    8/10

    Beautiful setting overlooking the Marina and open sea at Port Adriano. The Starters and a Main Course we ate were very high quality, attractively presented and very tasty. Service was slow and haphazard. Difficult to see why as the Restaurant was not busy and there were far more staff than we usually see in a Restaurant. Must be.due to poor organisation and resulting confusion as the staff themselves were polite, friendly and knew how to smile. A la Carte prices are on the high side, but acceptable with the discount.

  • Lionel c.

    Lionel c.164 reviews

    May 7, 2019

    7.5/10

    Nice view and terrasse, very expensive food in comparison with the quality not at the pinnacle

  • Axel K.

    Axel K.5 reviews

    September 26, 2018

    6/10

    Beautiful location with great view. Food was unfortunatelly normal average and expansive.. Service was very slow and did. not pay attention.

    Adriana - Adults onlyOwner

    Thank you for your comments ………. Dear Mr.Axel, We thank you for taking the time to fill the questionnaire. Your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate the feedback you have given us, with this information we will improve and become better, I hope we will see you again soon to give the experience you were looking for. If we were to have the pleasure of your visit again at Adriana, I would be pleased to answer any questions or take note of any special requests you might have at restaurante@hotelportadriano.com With our warmest regards, Miguel Gomez F&B Manager

  • - -1 review

    September 21, 2018

    10/10

    Amasing servicie, food, place, ambient....TOP!

    Adriana - Adults onlyOwner

    Thank you for your comments ………. Dear Ms. Magdalena, We thank you for taking the time to fill the questionnaire. Your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience. If we were to have the pleasure of your visit again at Adriana, I would be pleased to answer any questions or take note of any special requests you might have at restaurante@hotelportadriano.com With our warmest regards, Miguel Gomez F&B Manager

  • Daniel S.

    Daniel S.7 reviews

    May 1, 2018

    10/10

    Very Good!

    Adriana - Adults onlyOwner

    Dear Daniel, We thank you for taking the time to fill the questionnaire. Your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience. If we were to have the pleasure of your visit again at Adriana, I would be pleased to answer any questions or take note of any special requests you might have at restaurante@hotelportadriano.com With our warmest regards, Miguel Gomez F&B Manager

Tripadvisor reviews

30 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.