Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian With friends

Reviews - Adriatic Seven

9.9/10
159
Karlsruher Str. 82, 69126 Heidelberg
Italian
Average price €67

TheFork Summer Menü: 5-Gänge Chef`s Table

Adriatic Seven

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.9/10
Excellent159 reviews
10/10

Food

10/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Sebastian D.

    Sebastian D.1 review

    December 27, 2023

    10/10

    Adriatic 7 was a fantastic discovering. Talking about experiences today can sound cliché, but in A7 we did live a real experience getting into Drazen´s kitchen, seeing his pasion for what he does as he explained every plate, hearing from himself the processes, tasting the ingredients and mixing it altogether with the exquisite final product was absolutely unforgettable. Best culinary experience in Germany, so far.

  • Bridget E.1 review

    May 6, 2023

    2/10

    We dined from 7-11pm, and more than 1 hour was spent just listening to the chef talk. However, the chef spoke in German the entire time even though they knew we don’t understand - if theyre going to do that they should have a “Germans only” policy. The waitress got annoyed when I told her she didn’t ask me what drink I want, and just said “oh do you want a drink? Of course you may have it” without apologising to me. The food wasn’t bad but nothing outstanding, and the waiting time was way too long for us to truly enjoy the food because we felt very full by the time the main courses came. Overall, very foreigner-unfriendly and we felt outcasted during the 4 hours while everyone laughed and spoke in German with the chef.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Ada C.1 review

    March 23, 2023

    10/10

    Dining at Adriatic Seven is experiencing the Beauty of Food, a unique pleasure not only for the palate, but also for the eyes! What makes Adriatic Seven very special is also the great atmosphere and the care and competence of Drazen Postek and his team. I highly recommend this restaurant, whose cuisine artfully and skilfully valorises and elevates flavours!

  • Valentina K.1 review

    November 17, 2022

    10/10

    It was just amazing! Very delicious, interesting food in friendly atmosphere. It was our first time here, and we definitely come next time. Thanks a lot for the wonderful evening!

    Adriatic SevenOwner

    Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung

  • Darren L.1 review

    July 13, 2022

    10/10

    I took a business partner out for the Chef‘s Table Afterwork yesterday and we both loved the atmosphere, passion and quality of food. Drazen and his team were great hosts and I will for sure be back soon.

  • Eichler N.3 reviews

    June 4, 2022

    10/10

    Soulful place. Cousine which touches your heart. Gute Cousine show with the taste of childhood. Thank you, owner = Chef for hospitality and taste !

  • Tina S.

    Tina S.2 reviews

    May 21, 2022

    9/10

    Really creative menu. The food was outstanding. Wonderful presentation and experience.

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

64 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.