Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Agüita wine

9.4/10
131
Carrer de la Volta d'en Colomines, 2, 08003 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €25

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent131 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Karen K.

    November 21, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Loved it. Great selection of wines and the food is incredible.

  • Alessio B.

    November 5, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    rinconcito super bonito y acojedor. servicio excelente, comida de calidad, mucha oferta de vinos.. estuvimos muy muy bien y cómodos

  • Mayra E.

    October 24, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Agüita wine es un 10/10. Es un huequito precioso, donde su dueño te atiende de una forma muy personalizada. De verdad es un must en Barcelona y pasar un rato agradable y romántico con tu pareja.

  • Lluc S.
    Lluc S.

    October 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Atenció del servei excel·lent. Lloc càlid per sopar i gaudir tranquil·lament del vi al cor de Barcelona.

  • Ron P.
    Ron P.

    October 16, 20216 reviews

    9/10
  • Gautier S.
    Gautier S.

    October 15, 202142 reviews

    10/10
  • Kathrin B.

    October 1, 202130 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely lovely place! Great recommendation, amazing vine choices and great cheese platter! We will come back for sure!

  • Claudio S.
    Claudio S.

    September 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great wine bar win amazing unknown wines. I also recommend to try out the tapas (salmon is divine). Go for it you will love the place, the owner and the wines :)

  • Guillem p.

    September 30, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    He ido varias veces. Muy buenos vinos, quesos y surtidos. Volveré mas veces obviamente. Personal muy atento, amable y de confianza. Sitio Muy acogedor y tranquilo.

  • Julia b.

    September 17, 202115 reviews

    9/10
  • Marc p.
    Marc p.

    September 11, 20211 review

    9/10

    Agüita wine (Owner)

    Thanks!

  • Andrea C.

    September 10, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, excellent wine selection….we will definitely come back!

    Agüita wine (Owner)

    Thanks, Andrea, wating to see you, we'll help you discover new wines :)

  • Russell A.

    August 21, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fantastic personal service from Joan, very knowledgeable about lesser known Spanish wines, and a great quality cheese board!

    Agüita wine (Owner)

    Thanks, Russell, a pleasure being your guide to lesser known wines!

  • Michelle A.

    July 10, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Andrea I.
    Andrea I.

    July 9, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Genial! Muy recomendable

  • Silvia M.

    September 10, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Maravilloso salmón con un excelente vino. Una velada excepcional

  • Nanda I.

    March 4, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    The place is very charming, lovely staff and great wine options!

  • Caroline M.

    January 31, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly and helpful staff and lovely food.

  • Gianluca T.

    January 30, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Personale gentilissimo

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation