8.4/10
Very good
based on 477 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gianni N.
    Gianni N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Wow...

  2. Renato T.
    Renato T.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  3. Raffaella c.
    Raffaella c.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Bella esperienza

  4. Majd A.
    Majd A.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing place, good food.

  5. Luca C.
    Luca C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Staff super simpatico.

  6. Marianna I.
    Marianna I.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre, una certezza!

  7. Bastian M.
    Bastian M.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Place looks nice and cozy, waitress seemed a bit stressed out and hectic. Food was so so. There a definitely better locations in Rome.

  8. Dawn s.
    Dawn s.
    • one review
    10/10

    For the amount of pasta, meat, appetizers, water and wine the price and quality and cleanliness was excellent! We will go back. Thanks for the excellent experience using TheFork app.

  9. Nicholas M.
    Nicholas M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent! A wonderful respite from the crowds and the Vatican.

  10. Husnein N.
    Husnein N.
    • 3 reviews
    3.5/10

    Imparate a fare la pizza

  11. Luisa E.
    Luisa E.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  12. Aurora l.
    Aurora l.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Una pasta amatriciana superlativa!

  13. Paolo f.
    Paolo f.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Gricia buona ma un po' salata

  14. Lucia M.
    Lucia M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo

  15. Pekka P.
    Pekka P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, especially pizzas. English menu and service available.

  16. Simona r.
    Simona r.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ambiente confortevole musica tipica romana personale professionale e cordiale antipasto e primi ottimi ... grazie the fork

  17. Rory  D.
    Rory D.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The food was lovely. Sadly we felt ignored most of the night. They managed to deliver our main courses about 45 minutes apart. They obviously forgot my wife’s order and then brought out the wrong dish as the escalopes were to be with wine as opposed to lemon which is what my wife got. The basic good ingredients are there but some sort of attention to detail would really help. You can’t go wrong with the customer is always right - here they didn’t really seem to care that we were there. A CARDINAL SIN if you are in the hospitality business. Sadly ruined my wife’s birthday so I can’t recommend it. Don’t go here. - my kids have added it was really busy - so therefore try it when it’s empty?????

  18. Francesco p.
    Francesco p.
    • 54 reviews
    6/10

    Buona cucina romana.

  19. Martina P.
    Martina P.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    buono, semplice, romano

  20. Alessandro z.
    Alessandro z.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  21. Masahide  N.
    Masahide N.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Very good resraurant, nice food, reasonable and atmosphere.

  22. brian f.
    brian f.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was good for the price. Service was very good. Location was nice, Felt like authentic Italian.

  23. Anna F.
    Anna F.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Discent place. Not expansive food, not bad wine and good service.

  24. Monica S.
    Monica S.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    carbonara ottima!

  25. Servaas B.
    Servaas B.
    • 25 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cosy place, ideal with friends, good food, friendly and efficient service. Will come back!

  26. Kubat n.
    Kubat n.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food, good service for busy lunch hours.

  27. Wendy t.
    Wendy t.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely food in a quiet setting only slight criticism is the tables are a bit close together but we both enjoyed our meal and with the discount by booking via the fork made it an affordable meal

  28. Julio B.
    Julio B.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent staff and food. Great location. Will definitely recommend and come back!!!