Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Interno - Ai Bastioni, Milan
Interno - Ai Bastioni, Milan
Interno - Ai Bastioni, Milan

Pizzeria Good for families

Reviews - Ai Bastioni

8.2/10
23584
Bastioni di Porta Volta, 18, I-20121 MilanSee map

Average price €26 Accepts Yums

50% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 15 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 15 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good23584 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Giuseppe F.
    Giuseppe F.

    January 31, 202347 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico

  • Gustavo A.
    Gustavo A.

    January 30, 20231 review

    10/10

    Muito bom, funcionários simpáticos, e restaurante muito bom!!!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Michela G.
    Michela G.

    January 28, 202319 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!

  • Mitch D.
    Mitch D.

    January 20, 20239 reviews

    7/10

    A family restaurant and pretty good food

  • Davide B.
    Davide B.

    January 15, 202346 reviews

    2/10

    Prezzi folli...a mai più!

  • Olivia C.
    Olivia C.

    January 14, 20233 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant for lunch! Food quality great and good options. Personel very kind. Pizza is great and generous, we also tried tiramisu and was really good!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • EMMA C.
    EMMA C.

    January 10, 202315 reviews

    6/10

    Molto affollato a pranzo

  • Sara I.
    Sara I.

    January 7, 20232 reviews

    8/10

    Pizza molto molto buona prezzi adeguati

  • Andrea B.
    Andrea B.

    January 2, 202317 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sempre una garanzia. Forse troppo olio e sale nel cuoppo ma comunque buono Pizze super Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo con lo sconto the fork

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Juliette P.
    Juliette P.

    December 31, 20222 reviews

    2/10

  • Alessandra A.
    Alessandra A.

    December 19, 202214 reviews

    7.5/10

    Pizza buona e servizio molto buono. Un po’ rumoroso l’ambiente

  • Raffaele f.
    Raffaele f.

    December 11, 20225 reviews

    7/10

    Luogo molto bello , personale cordiale

  • Alessandro E.
    Alessandro E.

    December 8, 20227 reviews

    6/10

    Buono

  • Salvatore S.
    Salvatore S.

    December 2, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    buono

  • Symbat U.
    Symbat U.

    November 29, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Really nice restaurant, where you can find excellent pizza, awesome pasta with seafood selection. Highly recommend!

  • Teresa D.
    Teresa D.

    November 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    bellissimo tutto buonissimo

  • Valentina C.
    Valentina C.

    November 27, 202214 reviews

    6.5/10

    Troppa attesa

  • Dario C.
    Dario C.

    November 26, 20224 reviews

    2/10

    Very bad service. We wait 1 hour. Stay away from these scammer

  • Maddy T.
    Maddy T.

    November 22, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Qualità

  • Greta D.
    Greta D.

    November 20, 20221 review

    7/10

    buono lo consiglierei ma tanta attesa

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Alice G.
    Alice G.

    November 19, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Cibo buono, prezzi ok

  • Antonello S.
    Antonello S.

    November 13, 202251 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente consigliatissimo.

  • Alessia S.
    Alessia S.

    November 13, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima scoperta! Ci torneremo!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Alberto s.
    Alberto s.

    November 8, 202278 reviews

    10/10

    Pizza ben condita, panino ben farcito seppur leggermente brucia chiara la parte di pane superiore di copertura, ambiente come sempre accogliente

  • Claudio P.
    Claudio P.

    November 6, 202297 reviews

    6/10

    Un po’ caro…

  • Simone I.
    Simone I.

    November 5, 202230 reviews

    7/10

    Prezzi alti, 12 euri diavola

  • Federico b.
    Federico b.

    November 3, 202232 reviews

    7.5/10

    .

  • Giorgio c.
    Giorgio c.

    October 31, 202219 reviews

    10/10

    Pizza buonissima e servizio velocissimo ed educato. Torneremo sicuramente

  • Oscar D.
    Oscar D.

    October 29, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Marco R.
    Marco R.

    October 28, 202233 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Daniela G.
    Daniela G.

    October 26, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Everything great as usual! We love coming here!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Ana G.
    Ana G.

    October 23, 202214 reviews

    6.5/10

    Serviço péssimo. Pedimos café a dois funcionários diferentes, nunca foi servido e no final estava na conta. Comida boa mas ambiente muito barulhento.

  • Laura L.
    Laura L.

    October 19, 20223 reviews

    7.5/10

    Cucina buona e personale molto gentile e disponibile.

  • Catherine C.
    Catherine C.

    October 17, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bien, pizza et pâtes carbonara impeccable !

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Marco M.
    Marco M.

    October 15, 202256 reviews

    5/10

    Standard

  • Daniele D.
    Daniele D.

    October 15, 202255 reviews

    6.5/10

    Nella media.

  • Anna C.
    Anna C.

    October 10, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    This restaurant is one of my favorites in Milan! I’ve been here 10 times and I get tired of it! The staff is super nice and they really take good care of you! Plus, the food is DELICIOUS! Try it, you won’t regret it!

  • Edo P.
    Edo P.

    October 10, 202227 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima pizza

  • Christian A.
    Christian A.

    October 10, 202214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Camerieri gentilissimi, cibo discreto, prezzi onesti, ci tornerò sicuramente

  • Francesco A.
    Francesco A.

    October 7, 2022117 reviews

    7.5/10

    A parte le patatine crude sulla pizza, per il resto ok

Tripadvisor reviews

444 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.