Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Airecel

8.7/10
164
Camí de Santa Maria, 1, 07108 Port De Soller
Mediterranean
Average price €35

Airecel

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous164 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Russell v.1 review

    June 1, 2024

    10/10

    We were very impressed with this restaurant. The dining area was very attractive, staff pleasant and attentive. The food was delicious and interesting. I had the lamb roast which was succulent . At 21 euros for a main I thought very fairly priced. We will definitely go again..

    AirecelOwner

    Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at Airecel Restaurant. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our dining area and our team attentive, we work daily to provide that service. We're especially happy that you loved the lamb roast – it’s one of our favorites too! We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another delicious meal. See you again soon! The Airecel Team.

  • Katerina B.1 review

    March 2, 2024

    10/10

    Lovely service and great food. Fantastic value for money too!

    AirecelOwner

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed both our service and food at Airecel. Providing excellent value for our customers is always our goal, and we're thrilled that you found it to be fantastic. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable dining experience soon! Our best regards, The Airecel Team :)

  • Kylie G.1 review

    August 14, 2023

    10/10

    Enjoyed this so much - setting was idyllic, not too near the main street so very quiet and peaceful. Live music (piano playing) which really complemented the atmosphere, not too noisy just a nice background noise. Service was good, helpful servers, food was INCREDIBLE. Honestly couldn't say a bad thing about them.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Kylie, thank you very much for your comments. We feel flattered by your wonderful feedback and it encourage us to keep improving every day. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you in the future again. Best regards.

  • navjot p.1 review

    August 15, 2023

    6.5/10

    It was ok, nothing special at all. The head waitress was helpful.

  • Diane L.1 review

    August 9, 2023

    10/10

    The restaurant is part of a hotel. Small area outside. The food was the best I have had in Port Soller. They also offered all but one dish as gluten free which is unheard of! Highly recommended.

    review_preview

    See photo

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Diane, Thank you very much for your kind words. We take great care to offer a menu that is accessible to everyone, especially those with dietary restrictions and allergies, so we are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed our menu. We will love to welcome you again at our tables in the future. Best regards.

  • Simon O.1 review

    July 31, 2023

    10/10

    A wonderful meal enjoyed by the whole family with very attentive staff. Fish courses and steak were excellent all done with finesse. Thank you.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Emily c.24 reviews

    July 31, 2023

    9/10

    We had a lovely lunch here. We were extremely grateful for the Aircon after a morning spent outside in the sun. We had starters and salads, food was great, kids were happy with the pasta options (although no kids portions). Servers were polite, service was good. All in all, we were happy.

  • stevie w3 reviews

    May 8, 2023

    8.5/10

    Food was exceptional and staff especially female waitress was super friendly and ever so helpful. Would fully recommend on the basis of food and staff.

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Stevie W, Thank you so much for leaving a review about your experience at Airecel Restaurante. We're thrilled to hear that you found the food exceptional and that our staff, particularly the female waitress, was super friendly and helpful. We take pride in providing excellent service to our guests, and it's wonderful to know that we succeeded in making your visit enjoyable. We greatly appreciate your recommendation based on both the food and the staff. It means a lot to us to receive such positive feedback. If you have any further comments or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back to Airecel Restaurante in the future! Best regards, Tolo Crespi Aimia Hotel & Airecel Restaurant

  • Matthew C.4 reviews

    September 20, 2022

    6.5/10

    Staff were friendly, bit of a mosquito issue, which they do try to resolve with providing repellent and a trap is there as well. Food was a bit disappointing though. Wife discovered a raw part on the fish, my pork dish had potential although the meat was a little dry.

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Matthew, Many thanks for your recent visit to the Airecel Restaurant and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know that you found our waiting staff to be very welcoming. On the other hand, although our aim is to offer our visitors a pleasant dining experience, it is clear that we fell short on this occasion. We thank you for your constructive comments, that is where we are trying to improve. We will certainly pass on your feedback to our Chef of cuisine so that the whole team can pay more attention to the aspects you mentioned. We would be delighted if you would give us your trust again on a future occasion so that we can offer you a memorable experience as many of our guests do. Our kindest regards Tolo Crespi Aimia Hotel & Airecel restaurant

  • Robert H.5 reviews

    September 4, 2022

    10/10

    A fine dining experience : a bottle of Gramona, cava started things off beautifully and a very tasty amuse bouche plus some bread, tapenade and olive oil were followed by a simple starter dish of prawns shared. We both had lamb which was as tender and tasty as one could wish accompanied by artichokes, mushroom. parsnip puree and potato, and a bottle of Marques de Murrieta, splendid as always. We could not finish our main courses as we had started too well but everything was as it should be and of a high standard

  • Rob K.

    Rob K.20 reviews

    September 4, 2022

    7.5/10

    Excellent staff. Lovely ambiance. Good menu options but food lacked finesse.

  • Christina G.1 review

    August 30, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant, we sat outside by the pool, peaceful and relaxing. Staff were friendly, professional and helpful. Food was of good quality and cooked and presented well. Overall very pleased and we will definitely recommend and be returning.

  • Liz C.1 review

    August 20, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food. A very good variety, cooked very well. The extra bits adds to it. Best in Mallorca so far and have been here six times. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location very good.

  • PAUL W.1 review

    July 26, 2022

    2.5/10

    Service was very slow despite the restaurant being empty. Food was inedible, especially main courses which consisted of mushy vegetables and overcooked and over seasoned meat. Expensive. I don't know who wrote the positive reviews but they were highly misleading. Avoid.

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your visit last night and for sharing your feedback. I am truly sorry to hear about the bad experience at our restaurant that goes in fact against most of the opinions from guests. I was reviewing your case, first of all last night we served 24 people at which is a normal occupancy on a Tuesday night. I saw that you made a booking for 20:30 and you received the bill at 22:33, so 2 hours duration for a dinner of 3 course that we consider to be a good timing. You ordered a selection of several dishes from the "A la carte menu" between the most expensive because of the ingredients ( fresh red shrimps of Soller, Iberico Bellota Ham, Galician Veal Sirloin, fresh turbot). Were they all bad? Our head waiter that served you, asked you if you liked the food but you did not inform them of any issue. We apologize for the inconveniences and hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back one day to provide you with a better experience Best Regards Flavio Mirabella General Manager

  • Mike C.2 reviews

    July 8, 2022

    9.5/10

    Wouldn’t normally pick a hotel restaurant to eat in but this was more than compensated for by excellent food and service. Price was very reasonable as well for the standard of food

  • Martyn A.2 reviews

    June 13, 2022

    10/10

    We had a really lovely meal at Aircel. The food was excellently presented and the service was very good. It’s a great place for a quieter meal in relaxed surroundings.. The restaurant is located just back from the front at Port de Soller and sits in its own relaxed and shaded surroundings - perfect for very warm evenings in Port de Soller.

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Martyn, thanks for your recent visit to our Airecel Restaurant and for your nice review. We are delighted that the food served in our Restaurant was of your liking and that you found the ambience very relaxing. As you mentioned, the evenings with live music make the experience in our restaurant even more special. Both the saxophonist Marcelo Pinto on Thursday and the pianist David Soriano on Monday, turn dinners into a unique experience. It will be a pleasure to welcoming you back very soon here at Airecel Restaurant. Best Regards Flavio Mirabella Airecel Restaurant

  • Denis O.1 review

    June 13, 2022

    10/10

    This was a superb dining experience dont be put off that this is a hotel restaurant the food and service are outstanding. Great setting in the hotel gardens and made extra special by pianist

  • Louise D.1 review

    June 5, 2022

    10/10

    Really lovely evening, limited menu but all of it was fantastic and service impeccable.

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Louise, thank you very much for your recent visit and the great review. We are truly glad to know that you enjoyed the experience at Airecel. We specialize on a Tasting Menu, prepared daily with the freshest market products. We do not offer many dishes but we guarantee the best quality on the few that we offer. You will also not find the same dishes if you visit us again as our chef Mateo Lobillo loves to surprise our guests with his creativity. We look forward to welcoming you soon again. Best Regards Flavio Mirabella Airecel Restaurant

  • Frank S.3 reviews

    September 16, 2021

    10/10

    Superb find. Excellent service. Food was superb. Would really recommend this place for a very nice meal.

  • lisa s.3 reviews

    September 12, 2021

    8.5/10

    The food was probably the best I’ve had so far on my stay in Mallorca in 10 days. Steak tartare was really tasty and so was the lamb, the portions aren’t big but just right. It’s a shame that it wasn’t very busy because the food is great. People won’t know about it as it’s part of a hotel off the side street . Need to get the word out!

  • Pawel B.1 review

    September 1, 2021

    10/10

    Amazing place with beautiful interior and what’s most important with amazing food. We discover the whole palette of tastes. Restaurant Airececel is really worth visiting. We will come back definitely!

  • Theresa b.3 reviews

    August 26, 2021

    10/10

    The food was excellent and the staff so lovely and helpful our first time here and would highly recommend.. food was exceptional first class .would come back .

  • Steven C.5 reviews

    August 24, 2021

    10/10

    Top notch service, food and atmosphere. The deserts are the absolute highlight.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Jody j.1 review

    August 11, 2021

    10/10

    We had a beautiful meal at Airecel & the service was excellent! It was superb value for money & lots of little nice touches with an amuse bouche & petit fours included. The quality & presentation of the food was superb - I couldn’t recommend it more highly!

  • Seamus F.

    Seamus F.1 review

    August 7, 2021

    9.5/10

    Exceptional experience. Food was excellent only surpassed by the quality, professionalism and friendliness of the service. Many thanks Pedro, Jeni and Alex et all.

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Seamus, thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your dinner with us and we'll be glad to welcoming you whenever you return to Port de Sóller. Best regards.

  • Fernando L.2 reviews

    July 25, 2021

    9.5/10

    We loved our dinner last night at Airecel. Gambas, Fresh Fish a must try! Service was excellent. The Hotel were the restaurant is located is very nice and the area is quiet and elegant. Keep up the good work!

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Fernando, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad you had a great time with us and we'll love to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards.

  • Stephen B.2 reviews

    July 23, 2021

    4.5/10

    Disappointing food, tuna steak horribly overcooked, despite requesting and being assured that it is ALWAYS on the rare side. Charged two different prices for the same bottle of water on the bill ?? Defensive response from the host instead of accepting the experience was poor. Would not go again.

  • Davina T.1 review

    July 22, 2021

    9.5/10

    Wow! The experience from start to finish was outstanding. The staff were welcoming and attentive and extra touches such as tapenade and olive oil dip was brought, this was followed by a little palate cleanser of gazpacho. Our meals were superb quality and cooked to perfection. My husband had the lamb and I had the fish which had such delicate flavours and melted in the mouth. We were brought some homemade petit biscuits after the meal. We will definitely be back.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Helen T.3 reviews

    July 21, 2021

    9.5/10

    Lovely setting with live jazz in an airy garden around hotel pool. Very reasonable for the quality of the food which was excellent. Highly recommended.

  • Marie-Charlotte H.6 reviews

    July 16, 2021

    9.5/10

    Quality of the cooking is outstanding !! The chef is amazing ! very fresh food, cooked at the order (including fresh pasta), from starter to desert it is high quality and modern gastronomy ; and the price is really reasonable in comparison. Wine could be upgraded to a better quality to support the cooking. But overall we loved this place. you can go for sure.

  • - -3 reviews

    July 16, 2019

    9/10

    This is a hotel restaurant and there weren’t many diners so the atmosphere was a bit subdued. However the service we received was excellent and the food was as good as we have had on our holiday. Excellent steaks. Would recommend

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Julian, Many thanks for your visit and for posting your comments. We are very gorgeous to learn, that you enjoyed the dinner in our Airecel restaurant and that the service of our staff was of your fullest satisfaction. We are looking forward to being able to welcome you back very soon here at the Airecel restaurant. With best regards Tolo Crespi Airecel Restaurant

  • Nick D.5 reviews

    August 14, 2018

    8.5/10

    Very enjoyable meal - especially the lechona and the peach Melba. Staff were friendly and attentive. Unexpected bonus was the baritone saxophonist who gave very good value. The wine list is also excellent, with low mark-ups on some older vintages. Will definitely be back

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Nick, Many thanks for your visit at the Airecel Restaurant and for your nice feedback. We are glad to read your opinions and happy to know you enjoy the live music and the service of our attentive staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. With best regards Tolo Crespi Airecel Restaurant

  • - -1 review

    July 24, 2018

    4/10

    The food was a big disappointment, Party of 11, and nobody enjoyed their food, Waste of money, time and resources.

    AirecelOwner

    Dear Anne, thank you very much for your recent visit and for leaving your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the quality of the food served to your table and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for that. From our information you were 11 people in total, 4 adults with 7 children. The order was mixed between items of the restaurant menu and the snack menu mostly for the children. So we are truly surprised to hear than nobody liked anything, especially as the feedback that we usually receive from our guests is very positive. I can assure you that, we will definitely review what happened during this service with our Chef and try to avoid similar disappointment for the future. Hoping to see you again here at the Airecel restaurant. Best Regards Flavio Mirabella Airecel Restaurant

Tripadvisor reviews

290 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.