Airecel

Camí de Santa Maria, 1 07108 Port De Soller Spain Map
  • Mediterranean
  • Gourmet
  • Gluten free
  • Good for a business lunch
  • Good for families
  • Romantic
  • Terrace
  • TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
  • Vegan
  • Vegetarian dishes
  • With friends
  • ...
Average price €25.00
6,3 /10
11 reviews
125 reviews

About the restaurant Airecel

The Aimia Hotel restaurant is called Airecel and you will find it besides our courtyard, making it a very luminous space. Our restaurant has an exterior terrace for summer and an indoors dining room for the chillier months in Port de Soller. At its tables take place business lunches, meetings with friends for a bite, or romantic dinners after a long walk at the Port de Sóller.

The culinary style at Airecel is Mediterranean cuisine, undoubtedly due to our Majorcan frame. Our a la carte menu includes local products and a carefully selected wine selection, representatives of the island Certificate of Origin.

Our dishes combine the traditional majorcan cuisine with Mediterranean influences, to offer our customers a real culinary experience

Restaurant prices

Average à la carte price
€25.00
(average à la carte price based on a two-course meal excluding drinks)

Drink prices

  • €2.50
    Half bottle of mineral water
  • €3.00
    Bottle of mineral water
  • €3.50
    Glass of wine
  • €10.00
    Bottle of wine
  • €3.50
    Glass of champagne
  • €15.00
    Bottle of champagne
  • €1.50
    Coffee
Prices and menu can change. Those prices don't take into account any promotion and are VAT included.

How to get to the restaurant Airecel

How to get there?

  • Public transports
    Carretera Ma-2124
  • Specific directions to get there
    Exit the airport taking direction Palma the Mallorca on the MA-19 Then take the exit 3 toward MA-15 / Manacor and merge into the MA-20 Take the exit 5A toward Soller and at the roundabout take the 2nd exit onto the MA-11 toward Soller Continue st
  • Car park Free parking of the Aimia hotel

Opening time

Lunch: from 13:00 to 14:30 (Everyday)
Snacks: from 11:00 to 22:00 (Everyday)
Dinner: from 19:00 to 21:00 (Everyday)

Services

  • Credit Card , Mastercard , Visa
  • Air-conditioning , Bar , English spoken , French spoken , German spoken , Wheelchair Accessible , Wifi
6,3 /10
Only clients who have dined at the restaurant, after booking on TheFork, can leave their opinion.
  • 10
    0
  • 9
    1
  • 8
    4
  • 7
    0
  • < 7
    6
Food
5,6
Service
7,1
Setting
6,7
Value for price
Interesting
Noise level
Quiet
Waiting time
Correct
5/11 reviews
Morag W.
Adventurer
(1 review)
Average Rating
6 /10
Food
4
Service
8
Setting
8
  • Meal date : 8 Oct 2018
Below expectations. Dessert inedible and had to sent back.
Micky R.
Adventurer
(1 review)
Average Rating
3 /10
Food
2
Service
2
Setting
6
  • Meal date : 12 Sep 2018
Service - No offering of drinks, had to ask for a drinks list after 10 minutes, was never asked about water, asked what dessert we wanted on ordering main meal "to prepare the chef".
Meal - Spaghetti Bolognese with about one-third meat content relative to the amount of pasta made this difficult to enjoy.
Nick D.
Adventurer
(1 review)
Average Rating
8,5 /10
Food
8
Service
10
Setting
8
  • Meal date : 14 Aug 2018
Very enjoyable meal - especially the lechona and the peach Melba. Staff were friendly and attentive. Unexpected bonus was the baritone saxophonist who gave very good value. The wine list is also excellent, with low mark-ups on some older vintages. Will definitely be back
Melissa P.
Adventurer
(1 review)
Average Rating
8 /10
Food
8
Service
8
Setting
8
  • Meal date : 31 Jul 2018
We went for lunch. The setting was relaxed and pretty. Even though you’re only a block from the crowded beach, the dining terrace feels secluded and relaxing. The food was presented beautifully and was good (not great but good)
Anne F.
Adventurer
(1 review)
Average Rating
4 /10
Food
2
Service
6
Setting
6
  • Meal date : 24 Jul 2018
The food was a big disappointment, Party of 11, and nobody enjoyed their food, Waste of money, time and resources.
Restaurant
Dear Anne,

thank you very much for your recent visit and for leaving your feedback.

We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the quality of the food served to your table and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for that.

From our information you were 11 people in total, 4 adults with 7 children. The order was mixed between items of the restaurant menu and the snack menu mostly for the children. So we are truly surprised to hear than nobody liked anything, especially as the feedback that we usually receive from our guests is very positive.

I can assure you that, we will definitely review what happened during this service with our Chef and try to avoid similar disappointment for the future.

Hoping to see you again here at the Airecel restaurant.

Best Regards

Flavio Mirabella
Airecel Restaurant
TheFork uses cookies in particular to optimise your user experience, measure the performance of the sites and make advertising retargeting. By browsing the site, you accept the use of these cookies. More information or change your settings.