Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Aix&terra Saulce-sur-Rhône, Saulce-sur-Rhône
Aix&terra Saulce-sur-Rhône, Saulce-sur-Rhône
Aix&terra Saulce-sur-Rhône, Saulce-sur-Rhône

Reviews - Aix&terra Saulce-sur-Rhône

9.2/10
166
N7 - 70 Chemin du Mouillon, 26270 Saulce-sur-RhôneSee map

Average price €30

Valentine's Day menu €39.5

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent165 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Marie-Astrid J.
    Marie-Astrid J.

    November 11, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Bel accueil, jolie cadre, bonne cuisine …

    Aix&terra Saulce-sur-Rhône (Owner)

    Bonjour Marie-Astrid, merci pour votre avis ! Au plaisir !

  • Laurence f.
    Laurence f.

    August 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Terrasse très agréable. Personnel professionnel et très sympathique. Les plats sont authentiques, qualitatifs et gustativement excellents

    Aix&terra Saulce-sur-Rhône (Owner)

    Bonjour Laurence, merci pour votre avis. Au plaisir de vous revoir, à très vite.

  • Hubert K.
    Hubert K.

    July 1, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Le produit ! Le produit ! Le produit ! Le produit !Le produit ! Le produit ! Le produit ! Le produit ! Le produit ! Le produit ! Le produit ! Le produit !

  • Stephane R.
    Stephane R.

    January 31, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly and efficient service. Modern casual ambiance with the restaurant opening up on the food production lab. Ravioles were perfectly cooked, and their sauces complemented them in a refreshing and tasty way. Great wines by the glass.

    Aix&terra Saulce-sur-Rhône (Owner)

    Hello Stephane, we thank you for these compliments. The message was passed on to the teams in the dining room and in the kitchen. Looking forward to seeing you again, wishing you a beautiful day.

  • Alison W.

    October 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    The waiters were welcoming and cheerful; the food was excellent; we were well fed

    Aix&terra Saulce-sur-Rhône (Owner)

    Hi Alison, thanks for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the South of France! Beautiful day.

Tripadvisor reviews

193 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.