Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Reviews - Al Aseel Penrith

62-72 Batt St, 2750 JamisontownSee map

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • A A.

    March 2, 2019272 reviews

    9.3/10

    Party of 13, food came out quickly, was hot and tasty. Kids meals were generous. Service was friendly, polite, fun and quick. Will be back.

  • A A.

    December 28, 2018271 reviews

    7.8/10
  • A A.

    December 20, 2018274 reviews

    10/10

    Nice food and good atmosphere

  • A A.

    November 16, 2018269 reviews

    10/10

    The food was hot fresh and delicious and very fast getting our meals out

  • A A.

    November 9, 2018250 reviews

    7.8/10

    Good food & prices are OK but the place can be very noisy.

  • A A.

    October 20, 2018277 reviews

    8.8/10

    Food was good. A little pricey compared to other Lebanese restaurants.

  • Damien T.

    October 20, 20181 review

    8.3/10

    Good food. Value for money. A belly dancer and more traditional decor would be nice.

  • A A.

    October 4, 2018276 reviews

    7.8/10

    Great food, great service. More expensive compared to Jasmin1. You pay for the atmosphere.

  • Anna E.

    September 26, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food . Loved the food so much that I also ordered take away to have the next day for lunch

  • Danielle W.

    September 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    We all Loved the food very tasty and service was amazing great for family get togethers

  • Muhammad A.
    Muhammad A.

    September 21, 201817 reviews

    10/10

    Great food as always.

  • A A.

    September 13, 2018278 reviews

    8.5/10

    Love the babaganoush the most

  • Debbie N.

    September 13, 20182 reviews

    3/10

    Food was very poor tonight. Very disappointed

  • A A.

    August 23, 2018298 reviews

    8.8/10

    Great Lebanese food

  • Debbie N.

    August 17, 20182 reviews

    8/10

    It was a bit loud on Saturday night.

  • A A.

    July 17, 2018260 reviews

    4.3/10
  • A A.

    July 10, 2018286 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food amazing as always, service a little slow

  • Emine H.

    July 6, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great food and entertainment

  • Jade W.

    June 23, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    You have a wonderful restaurant and the food was fantastic. It was my 1st time eating there and it definitely wont be my last.

  • A A.

    June 16, 2018271 reviews

    8.8/10

    The atmosphere was nice and food was delicious but I think it's definitely overpriced.

  • Muhammad A.
    Muhammad A.

    June 14, 201817 reviews

    9.8/10

    Great Food and Great Service

  • A A.

    May 14, 2018289 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great service and food

  • A A.

    May 4, 2018281 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing food

  • Alicia J.

    April 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great night, loved table 75, felt very private

  • Kerrie R.

    April 20, 20181 review

    9.3/10

    Needed more music for atmosphere add belly dancers and you come very close to El Phonesian located in Parramatta which is a 10. Just a suggestion.

  • Amanda J.

    April 19, 20181 review

    9.3/10

    Great food and service!

  • Gavin B.

    March 23, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and service, a must go to restaurant

  • Krystal C.

    March 16, 20184 reviews

    9/10

    Frequent diner however service needs a bit of improvement. We had to ask for drinks and ask to order after waiting some time

  • Elie Z.

    February 24, 201845 reviews

    8.3/10

    Never fails to disappoint. Lebanese food that is traditional and on point. One of my favourite places!

  • Kathy M.

    February 23, 20182 reviews

    8/10

    Great night and great food

  • Robbie r.

    February 9, 20181 review

    5/10

    Really noisy service lacking forget drinks didn’t offer desert wanted us to leave

  • ALISON P.

    February 1, 20181 review

    5.3/10
  • Sharon J.

    January 31, 20181 review

    10/10

    Loved the food and the service was fantastic. Will definitely come back

  • Joseph Z.

    January 26, 201821 reviews

    7.5/10

    Pleasantly surprised.

  • Alan U.

    January 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    $43 dollars pr person including drinks. Great service and price. In and fed in just over an hour.

  • Annabel B.

    January 20, 20181 review

    8.3/10

    What a great place! This was our first time at El Aseel but definitely not our last It’s a bit noisy but as long as you’re not wanting to have a quiet intimate dinner, it’s all good!

  • Tania C.

    January 19, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Great food quick service

  • Christie B.

    January 11, 20181 review

    8.8/10

    Really fast service and food was great

  • A A.

    January 6, 2018262 reviews

    10/10
  • Kieran G.

    January 1, 20181 review

    8/10

    Great fresh food quick service and very reasonably priced. Great for families and kids. The music was a bit out of step with the cuisine though

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.