Back

Reviews Al - Mounia

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 2683 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Angelica Y.
    Angelica Y.
    • one review
    9/10

    Beautiful restaurant and fantastic service. The food was good but not incredible.

  2. Jose Antonio S.
    Jose Antonio S.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy buena comida

  3. Rachel V.
    Rachel V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!

  4. PEDRO M.
    PEDRO M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Un restaurante amable

  5. L.isa R.
    L.isa R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious! Would recommend!

  6. Gabriela M.
    Gabriela M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Una buena experiencia. La pastela deliciosa

  7. Jose  D.
    Jose D.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    interesante por la decoración y el ambiente exotico

  8. Victoria  M.
    Victoria M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo!!

  9. Esteban I.
    Esteban I.
    • one review
    10/10

    si volvere

  10. Dushan p.
    Dushan p.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food.portion sizes are large, so ask them before ordering too much :)

  11. Ingrid N.
    Ingrid N.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  12. Luis M.
    Luis M.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and amazing setting It feels like you really are in Morocco Yes I will recommend Al mounia to a friend

  13. Isabel M.
    Isabel M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantástico

  14. Manuela R.
    Manuela R.
    • 32 reviews
    7/10

    Muy buen servicio.

  15. Shibani R.
    Shibani R.
    • 4 reviews
    5/10

    We expected better quality of food. Taste was bland and not at all flavourful (as this cuisine should be). But service was good.

  16. Luis F R.
    Luis F R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Magnifico restaurante marroquí. Estupenda atención del personal y un ambiente maravilloso

  17. Raj S.
    Raj S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellente como siempre

  18. Luis M.
    Luis M.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and Service. It’s like been in Marrakech, the ambience and the taste, both spectacular. it’s a must in your next travel to Madrid. Yes I will recommend Al Mounia to a friend, with out a doubt.

  19. Pedro R.
    Pedro R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Grear food and fast service.

  20. Roberta C.
    Roberta C.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una full immersion nell'atmosfera marocchina. Cena rilassante e rilassata. Gusti autentici.

  21. Susana R.
    Susana R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicioso!!!

  22. Esperanza L.
    Esperanza L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A classic—always delicious, ever the beautiful ambience, truly original and authentic.

  23. Maricarmen B.
    Maricarmen B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente lugar, lo recomiendo al 100..

    Al - Mounia

    Estimada Sra. Maricarmen El restaurante Al Mounia le agradece enormemente su visita, así como el tiempo dedicado a emitir su inestimable opinión a cerca de su experiencia en nuestra casa. Deseamos volver a contar con su presencia y poder seguir atendiéndola con el mismo saber hacer y calidad que nos distingue desde hace más de 50 años en Madrid. Atentamente Servicio de Atención al Cliente Restaurante Al Mounia

  24. Alvaro C.
    Alvaro C.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Sobrevalorado

  25. Belen C.
    Belen C.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Un marroquí top. Buen servicio

  26. Juan C.
    Juan C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Raciones grandes, trato muy amable.

  27. Ksenia Z.
    Ksenia Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    מומלץ מאוד, נהנינו חבל על הזמן, ככה מרוקו בנמצא מדריד, עם מנות פתיחה, שאפו על סלט עם בורגול, וקוסקוס עם ירקות(אנחנו צמחונים, מי שלא, נהינה גם מקוסקוס עם בשר), ותה עם נענע בסוף ארוחה עם מתוקים כמו במימונה - בקיצור חוויה טעימה מאוד ומומלצת בחום

  28. Raed R.
    Raed R.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Very excellent restaurant with delicious foods and excellent service. I thank all the restaurant team.

  29. Aurora E.
    Aurora E.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!

  30. Raquel e.
    Raquel e.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Experiencia muy agradable. Repetiremos.

  31. Diego H.
    Diego H.
    • 60 reviews
    9/10

    Espectacular

  32. Akbar I.
    Akbar I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service. Very welcoming staff on a Sunday evening and gave great advice on the portions and our order. Highly recommend!

    Al - Mounia

    Muchas gracias. Esperamos agradecidos su próxima visita. Restaurante Al Mounia

  33. Irene G.
    Irene G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Toda una experiencia. Recomendable.

  34. Pep G.
    Pep G.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Muy recomendable, tanto por su calidad como el trato recibido. Fuimos entre semana y se estaba muy tranquilo. Molt recomenable, tan per la qualitat com pel tracte rebut. Hi vem anar entre semana i s'estava molt tranquil.

  35. Fernando G.
    Fernando G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely place with fantastic and traditional food! We loved!

  36. Kat P.
    Kat P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great atmosphere and attentive staff.

  37. LAURA M.
    LAURA M.
    • 23 reviews
    6.5/10

    When we arrived, the restaurant had the reserve. We were served correctly. The food is quiet good but I have try better. The problem was when the bill came. They do not apply the discount because we did not order two main plates. But the thing is that in "The fork" was not especify the requirements to apply the offert (in our opinion restaurant's fault). Finally they apply some discount.

  38. Paloma H.
    Paloma H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Magnífico. Repetiremos

  39. Max K.
    Max K.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant and delicious food

  40. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente experiencia