Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Al Pachino

8.8/10
214
Strada Provinciale Palaiese, 56036 PalaiaSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous214 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Stefanie F.

    June 17, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food great Ambiente very nice staff! Totally worthwhile! Upper class classic Tuscan food and good wine. Special fishes with interesting flavors.

  • Jon H.

    September 23, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Food was excellent and large portions especially the sharing dishes for 2. Top end food at reasonable prices. Well worth the trip.

  • Toni D.

    September 12, 20201 review

    8.5/10
  • Alexandra C.

    September 6, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Diana L.

    August 8, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Christian I.

    October 17, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very personal service. We often use this restaurant as our house is nearby and they never dissappoint. Family run restaurant. “Special” interior decoration...

  • Michael F.

    September 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely local restaurant with varied menu and very friendly service. Highly recommend a visit.

  • Anniek B.

    August 21, 20191 review

    9/10

    Romantic restaurant in the middle of nowhere. Food was good, service very friendly. Definitely recommend it. More Italians than foreigners.

  • Marco D.

    June 13, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    The place is very nice and the plates are very deliciuoses. Thank you to the chef and all the staff for the beautiful evening. ....the best way to celebrate wedding anniversary.

  • - -

    October 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    excellent, can't wait to go back

  • Filipe L.

    August 11, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    Great atmosphere, great service and great food. Avg price 30e/person

  • - -

    July 12, 20181 review

    10/10

    Super ????????????????

  • - -

    December 31, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    A nice place to stay again

Tripadvisor reviews

337 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation