Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Insider Traditional

Reviews - Al Palazzo

7.9/10
68
Via dei Mulini, 23,, 84017 PositanoSee map

Average price €60

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7.9/10
68 reviews
7.3/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sharon G.

    October 14, 20216 reviews

    8/10

    Good service, food was good. Unfortunately, the weather was bad we didn’t get to enjoy the outdoor dining experience.

  • Joel S.
    Joel S.

    July 29, 20213 reviews

    6/10
  • Ben C.

    July 13, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Food and atmosphere was unbelievably good. Every course we had was delicious and restaurant is very beautiful garden. Would highly recommend to anyone in Positano.

  • Antonius A.
    Antonius A.

    November 9, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    The place is very nice and the food is also very good

  • Ronald V.

    October 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Ronald V.

    October 20, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding in every respect. The food, the staff and the atmosphere are all top notch. Best dinner in Positano so far. We will certainly return.

  • David J.
    David J.

    September 8, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    We had the tasting menu with matched wines and everything was simply superb!!

  • William M.

    August 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, service and atmosphere- an exceptionally good overall dining experience. We particularity appreciated the wine selection pairing perfectly with our meals.

  • Jill G.

    June 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    This restaurant is beautiful, the staff is attentive, and the food is perfect.

  • Kristen J.

    May 26, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    My husband and I are both gluten free and the staff was very accommodating. Beautiful setting, wonderful food - probably some of the best we had in all of Italy!

  • Engin I.

    April 12, 20199 reviews

    8/10

    Excellent food and service. Poor mood and ambience.

  • Meagan K.
    Meagan K.

    April 3, 20192 reviews

    9/10
  • - -

    October 7, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellant food and service, with elegant ambience.

  • - -

    September 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    Our waiter Roberto was terrific. He made great recommendations and paired the wine well. We enjoyed the meal and highly recommend Al Palazzo.

  • Anne Brith H.

    September 19, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Super from start to the end. Was here last Year,,19.september, and had the same good moment . ????????????

  • Calin V.
    Calin V.

    August 17, 20181 review

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant, good cooking, fantastic service and a comprehensive wine list. The garden is simply beautiful and romantic. Nothing to dislike here!

Tripadvisor reviews

907 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation