Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria Traditional

Reviews - Al Porticciolo

8.8/10
169
Via Carlo Ortolani di Bordonaro, 66, 90015 CefalùSee map

Average price €28

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous169 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Antonella A.
    Antonella A.

    April 22, 20221 review

    9/10

    Posto polto suggestivo cibo ottimo

  • PALOMA C.
    PALOMA C.

    September 28, 202158 reviews

    6.5/10

    Nada especial. Nos lo habían pintado mejor de lo que luego fue... Comida correcta y trato correcto. Sin más.

  • Eric S.

    September 10, 20216 reviews

    7/10
  • Enrico C.

    July 1, 202120 reviews

    9/10

    Ristorante affacciato sul mare con ottima location, servizio efficiente, buon cibo cucinato bene, prezzi nella media, buona la carta di vini. Consigliato

  • INYEONG JI

    October 10, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    good

  • Mindi S.

    August 5, 20201 review

    9/10

    The people, restaurant, and atmosphere was wonderful. My kids loved the seafood marinara and the dessert was delicious.

Tripadvisor reviews

1488 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation